County of Buckingham.

The Right Honourable Richard Plantagenet Grenville Nugent Chandos Temple, commonly called Earl Temple.

William Selby Lowndes, Esq.

Borough of Aylesbury.

The Right Honourable George Baron Nugent. William Rickford, Esq.

Borough of Buckingham.

Sir George Nugent, Bart. William Henry Fremantle, Esq.

Borough of Wendover.

The Honourable Robert Smith. George Smith, Esq.

Borough of Chipping Wycombe. Sir John Dashwood King, Bart.

Sir Thomas Baring, Bart.

Borough of Agmondesham.

Thomas Tyrwhitt Drake, Esq. William Tyrwhitt Drake, Esq.

Borough of Great Marlow.

Owen Williams, Esq. Pascoe Grenfell, Esq.

County of Pebles.

Sir James Montgomery, Bart.

County of Kent.

Sir Edward Knatchbull, Bart. William Philip Honywood, Esq.

City of Rochester.

The Right Honourable Thomas Hamilton, commonly called Lord Binning. James Barnett, Esq.

Borough of Queenborough.

The Honourable Edmund Phipps. Sir Robert Moorsom.

Borough of Maidstone.

Abraham Weldey Robarts, Esq. George Longman, Esq.

Town and Port of Dover.

Sir John Jackson, Bart. Edward Bootle Wilbraham, Esq.

Town and Port of New Romney.

Andrew Strahau, Esq. Richard Earl Drax Grosvenor, Esq.

Town and Port of Hastings.

James Dawkins, Esq. George Holford, Esq.

Town and Port of Sandwich. Joseph Marryat, Esq. Sir George Warrender, Bart.

Town and Port of Hythe. John Bladen Taylor, Esq. Sir John Perring, Bart.

Town and Port of Rye.

The Right Honourable Charles Arbuthnot, Peter Browne, Esq.

Town and Port of Winchelsea.

Henry Brougham, Esq. George Mills, Esq.

Town and Port of Seaford.

Charles Rose Ellis, Esq. George Watson Taylor, Esq.

County of Kincardine.

George Harley Drummond, Esq.

County of Roxburgh.

Sir Alexander Don, Bart.

County of Lanark.

The Right Honourable Archibald Hamilton, commouly called Lord Archibald Hamilton.

County of Stirling.

Sir Charles Edmonstone, Bart.

City of Chester.

Thomas Grosvenor, Esq. Richard Grosvenor, Esq. commonly called Lord Viscount Belgrave.

County of Wilts.

Paul Methuen, Esq.

William Pole Tylney Long Wellesley, Esq.

City of New Sarum.

The Right Honourable William Pleydell Bouverie, commonly called Viscount Folkestone. Wadham Wyndham, Esq.

Borough of Devizes.

Thomas Grimstone Estcourt, Esq. John Pearse, Esq.

Borough of Malmsbury.

Charles Forbes, Esq. Kirkman Finlay, Esq.

Borough of Marlborough.

The Honourable John Wodehouse, The Right Honourable James Thomas Brudenell, commonly called Lord Brudenell.

Borough of Culne.

The Honourable James Abercromby. James Macdonald, Esq.

Borough of Chippenham.

William Miles, Esq. George Spencer Churchill, commonly called the Right Honourable the Marquess of Blandford.

Borough of Heytesbury.

The Honourable George James Welbore Agar

The Honourable William Henry John Scott.

Borough of Cricklade.

Joseph Pitt, Esq. Robert Gordon, Esq.