

Mumb. 15508.



The London Gazette.

Published by Authority.

From Saturday August 21, to Tuesday August 24, 1802.

Crown-Office, August 24, 1802.
MEMBERS returned to serve in the ensuing PARLIAMENT.

County of Limerick.

CHARLES SILVER OLIVER, of Castle Oliver, in the said County, Esq. Licutenant-Colonel William Odell, of the Grove, in the said County.

County of Down.

The Right Honorable Robert Stewart, commonly called Lord Vifcount Castlereagh.

Francis Savage, Esq.

Borough of Downpatrick. Charles Stewart Hawthorne, Efq.

Borough of Newry. The Right Honorable Isaac Corry.

County of Monaghan.
Richard Dawfon, of Dawfon Grove, Efq.
Charles Powell Leshe, of Glasslough, Efq.

County of Longford.
The Honorable Thomas G. Newcomen.
Sir Thomas Featherston, Bart.

County of Meath.

Sir Marcus Somerville, of Summerville, in the faid County, Bart.

Thomas Bligh, of Britas, in the faid County, Efq.

County of Roscommon.

Arthur French, of French-Park, Esq.
The Honorable Edward King, of Bockingham.

County of Wexford.

The Right Honorable John Loftus Loftus, commonly called Lord Vilcount Loftus.

Abel Ram, Efq.

Town of Wexford. Richard Nevill, Efq.

Town of New Ross.

Charles Tottenham, jun. of Ballcuny, in the County of Wicklow, Efq.

County of Donegal.

Arthur Saunders Gore, commonly called Lord Vifcount Sudley.

Sir James Stewart, Bart.

County of Galway.

The Honorable Richard French, of Garbally, in the faid County.

Richard Martin, of Ballynaheisch-Castle, in the faid County, Esq.

Queen's County.

The Honorable William Wellesley Pole, of Ballyfin, in the faid County.

Major-General Sir Eyre Coote, Knight of the
Bath, of Forest Lodge, in the faid County.

Borough of Portarlington.

Henry Parnell, of Rathleague, in the Queen's County, Efq.

County of Antrim. The Honorable John O'Neill, Esq. Edmund Alexander M'Naghten, Esq.

Borough of Belfast. Edward May, of Belfast, Esq.

Borough of Lifburne.

The Right Honorable Francis Seymour Conway, commonly called the Earl of Yarmouth.

Town of Galway. Denis Bowes Daly, Esq.

City of Kilkenny.

The Honorable Charles Butler, of the City of Kilkenny.

County of Leitrim.

The Right Honorable Nathaniel Clements, commonly called Lord Viscount Clements.

Peter Latouche, Esq. jun.

County of Town of Drogheda. Edward Hardman, of the said Town, Esq.

County of Mayo.

The Right Honorable Denis Browne, of Mount
Browne, in the faid County, one of His Majesty's
Most Honorable Privy Council of Ireland.