Second Lieutenant Robert E. H. Rogers to be First Lieutenant, v.ce John Harding, promoted. Captain-Lieutenant William P. Smith to be Captain of a Company, vice Ralph Wilson, retired. First Lieutenant Flower M. Sprowle to be Captain-Lieutenant, vice William P. Smith, promoted. Second Lieutenant Thomas Charlton to be Fiff Lieutenant, vice Flower M. Sprowle, promoted. Captain-Lieutenant Thomas Seward to be Captain

of a Company, vice Thomas Hare, retired.

First Lieutenant John Arbuthnot to be Captain-

Lieutenant, vice Thomas Seward, promoted. Second Lieutenant James Concannon to be First Lieutenant, vice John Arbuthnot, promoted. Captain-Lieutenant John H. Yorke to be Captain

of a Company, vice Francis M. Keith, retired. First Lieutenant Edward C. Woodward to be Captain-Lieutenant, vice John H. Yorke, promoted.

Second Lieutenant Ralph W. Adye to be First Lieutenant, vice Edward C. Woodward, pro-. moted.

Captain-Lieu enant Francis Laye to be Captain of a Company, vice William Houghton, retired. First Lieutenant Edmund Lemoine to be Captain-

Lieutenant, vice Francis Laye, promoted.
Second Lieutenant Henry W. Parish to be First Lieutenant, vice Edmund Lemoine, promoted. Captain-Lieutenant Bailey Willington to be Captain

of a Company, vice John Reid, retired.

First Lieutenant John Rogers to be Captain-Lieutenant, vice Bailey Willington, promoted.

Second Lieutenant George B. Fisher to be First

Lieutenant, vice John Kogers, promoted.

Corps of Royal Engineers, Captain-Lieutenant Alexander Sutherland to be Captain.

First Lieutenant James Straton to be Captain-Lieu-tenant, vice Alexander Sutherland, promoted.

Second Lieutenant John Rutherford to be First Lieutenant, vice James Straton, promoted.

First Lieutenant William Johnston to be Captain-

Lieutenant.

Second Lieutenant Douglas Lawson to be First Lieutenant, vice William Johnston, promoted. Second Lieutenant Ralph H. Bruyeres to be First

Lieutenant. Second Lieutenant John Finlay to be First Lieutenant.

Commissions in the Royal Cornwall Militia. Elias Lang, Esq; to be Captain, vice William Veale, Esq; deceased. Dated May 3, 1790. William Slade Gully, Esq; to be Captain-Lieu-

tenant, vice Elias Lang, promoted. Dated same

Andrew Quicke, Esq; to be Ensign. Dated same Day.

Dublin Castle, May 21, 1790.

It is his Excellency the Lord Lieutenant's Pleafure, that all Officers belonging to Regiments of Cavalry and Infantry, now ferving in this Kingdom, except such as are employed on the Recruiting Service, do join their respective Corps without Delay.

By his Excellency's Command, · E. · C O·O K E.

MEMBERS returned for the ensuing Par-- liament.

Borough of Antrim. The Hon. William John Skeffington.

The Hon. Chichefter Skeffington. Borough of Belfast. The Hon. Henry Skeffington. The Hon. Joseph Hewitt.

Borough of Lifburn. George Hatton, Eig; John Moore; Eig;

County of Carlow. William Burton, Efq; Henry Bruen, Efq;

Borough of Carlow. Augustus Bradshaw Cavendish, Esq; John Ormsby Vandeleur, Esq; Borough of Old Leighlin.

The Hon. Arthur Achefon. Edward Cooke, Efq;

County of Dublin. Sir Edward Newenham, Knt. Richard Wogan Talbot, Efq;

City of Dublin.

The Right Hon. Henry Fitzgerald, commonly called Lord Henry Fitzgerald. The Right Hon. Henry Grattan.

University of Dublin. Arthur Browne, Esq; The Hon. Francis Hely Hutchinfort.

Borough of Newcastle. The Right Hon. David Latouche. David Latouche the Younger, Efq;

County of Fermanagh. Colonel Mervyn Archdal. The Hon. John William Willoughby Cole, commonly called Lord Cole.

Borough of Ennifkillen. The Hon. Arthur Cole Hamilton. Richard Magennis, jun. Efq;

County of Louth. The Right Hon. John Foster. Thomas James Fortescue, Esq;

Borough of Atherdee. William Parkinfon Ruxton, Efq; John Wolfe, Esq;

Borough of Carling ford. Sir Charles Delvoeux, Bart. James Blaquiere, Esq;

Borough of Dundalk. The Hon. Robert Jocelyn, commonly called Lord Viscount Jocelyn. The Hon. George Jocelyn.

Borough of Dunleer. Nicholas Coddington, Esq; John Foster, jun. Esq;

County of Roscommon.
Sir Edward Croston, Bart.
Arthur French the Younger, Esq;

The Right Hon. Henry King. Laurence Harman Harman, Esq;

Borough of Roscommon.

The Hon. Nathaniel Clements. George Sandford, Esq;

Borough of Tulfk. The Right Hon. James Fitzgerald. Henry Cope, Efq;

Borough of Clonmell. The Hon. Stephen Moore, commonly called Lord Kilworth.

The Hon. William Moore.

County of Tyrone. James Stewart, Esq; The Hon. Thomas Knox.

Borough of Augher. Thomas Coghlan, Eiq; Edmond Stanley, Esq;

City of Clogber. Sackville Hamilton, Esq;

Richard Townshend Herbert, Esq;

Borough of Dungannon. The Hon. John Knox. The Hon. George Knox.

Borouzh