## The London Gazette.

## Published by Authority.

From Saturday September 13, to Tuesday September 16, 1783.

Whiteball, September 16.
DVICES have been received over Land from Fort William, Bengal, dated the 10th of March last, which confirm the the Accounts of the Treaty with the Mahratta State being concluded on the 17th of May, 1782, and ratisfied at Fort William on the 6th of June following; that it was compleatly ratisfied by the Paishwa and Ministers at Poona, on the 20th of December; and that the original Counterparts of the Treaty were finally interchanged, with every public Formality, between Mr. Anderson and Madajee Sindia, on the 24th of February last.

War-Office, September 16, 1783.

1st Regiment of Foot Guards, Lieutenant Colonel John Jones is appointed to be Captain of a Company, vice Frederick Thomas. Ditto, Major the Honourable Henry Fitzroy Stan-

Ditto, Major the Honourable Henry Fitzroy Stanhope, of the 97th Regiment, to be Captain Lieutenant, vice John Jones.

Dublin, September 11.

MEMBERS returned for the ensuing

Parliament.

County of Tipperary. Henry Prittie, Esq;

Daniel Toler, Elq;

Birough of Fethard.

Cornelius O'Callaghan, Esq; Thomas Barton, Esq;

Town and Borough of Clonmell. The Honourable William Moore. Stephen Moore, Eig;

City of Cashell.

Richard Penefather, Eiq; William Penefather, Eiq;

County of Armagh.

William Brownlow, Esq; William Richardson, Esq;

Borongh of Charlemont.

Sir Annelly Stewart, Bart. The Right Honourable Henry Grattan.

Borough of Armagh.

Henry Meredyth, Esq; George Rawson, Esq;

County of Limerick.

The Honourable Hugh Massy. Sir Henry Hartstonge; Bart.

[ Price Three-Pence Halfpenny.

Borough of Askeaton. Joseph Hoare, Esq. Richard Griffith, Esq.

Borough of Kilmallock. John Fitzgibbon, Esq; John Armstrong, Esq;

County of the Town of Galway. The Right Honourable Denis Daly. Denis Bowes Daly, Eig;

Courty of Tyrone.
James Stewart, Eig;
Nathaniel Wontgomery, Eig;

Borough of Dungannon.
The Right Honourable Edmund Sexten Pery.
The Honourable Thomas Knox.

City of Clogher.

Thomas St. George, Efq; Sackville Hamilton, Efq;

Borough of Augher. William Richardson, Esq; Henry Vaugnan Brooke, Esq;

Borough of Strabane.

Henry Pomeroy, Esq; Sir John Stewart Hamilton, Bart.

County of Londonderry.
The Right Honourable Thomas Conolly.
The Right Honourable Edward Cary.

City of Londonderry.

Sir Hugh Hill, Bart. James Alexander, Efq;

Borough of Coleraine. The Right Honourable Richard Jackson. The Right Honourable John Beresford.

Borough of Newtown Limawady. John Staples, Efq; John Richardson, Efq;

County of Cavan.

George Montgomery, Esq; Charles Stewart, Esq;

Borough of Belturbet.

Sir Skeffington Smith, Bart. David Latouche, junior, Efq;

Borough of Cavan.

The Right Honourable Henry Theophilus Clements, Thomas Nesbitt, Esq;