STATIONS OF THE BRITISH ARMY on 14th November 1868, -continued.

German Legion—Poona. Medical Staff Corps, Chatham—Kent. Army Hospital Corps—Netley. Convalescent Establishment—Yarmouth. 88th, Peshawur-Parkhurst. 89th, Athlone. 90th, Subathoo—Preston. 90th, Subathoo—Preston.
91st, Dover.
92d, Bengal—Aberdeen.
93d, Jhansi—Perth.
94th, Pover.
95th, Mhow—Pembroke.
96th, Poona—Colchester.
97th, Aldershot.
98th, Aldershot.
99th, The Cape—Preston. COLONIAL REGIMENTS. 1st West IndiaRegiment, Sierra Leone—Chatham.
2d "Bahamas—Chatham.
3d Jamaica—Chatham. 4th Barbadoes—Chatham. Ceylon Rifle Regiment—Ceylon and Hong Kong. Cape Mounted Riffemon—The Cape—Canterbury.
Royal Canadian Rifle Regiment—Kingston, Canada W.
Royal Newfoundland Veteran Companies—New-100th, Glasgow. 101st Cawnpore—Dover. 102d, Kamptee—Shorncliffe. 103d, Morar—Shorncliffe. foundland. 104th, Dugshaie—Dover. 105th, Dinapore—Shorneliffe. 106th, Umballa—Chatham. 107th, Allahabad—Preston. 108th, Poona—Gosport. 109th, Montan—Chatham. Royal Malta Fencibles-Malta. St Helena Regiment—St Helena.
Gold Coast (Artillery) Corps—Cape Coast Castle. School of Musketry—Hythe.
Royal Military Academy—Woolwich.
Royal Military College—Sandhurst.
RoyalHibernian Military School—Dublin.
Army Medical School—Netley. 109th, Mooltan—Chatham.
Rifle Brigade (1st Batt.) Ottawa—Winchester.
,, (2d Batt.) Devonport.
,, (3d Batt.) Rawul Pindee—Winchester. (4th Batt.) Chester. ,, COMMISSARIAT STAFF CORPS.—Head-Quarters, 109, Victoria Street, Westminster. A Company-Aldershot. C Company-Ireland. E Company-Aldershot. Canada. Aldershot.

DETACHMENTS-Chatham, Woolwich, Bermuda, China, and Gibraltar.

Commissariat Department.—Office, 5, New Street, Spring Gardens, Loudon.

Medical Department.—Office, 6, Whitehall Yard. | Chaplains' Department, War Office.

Purveyors' Department.—Office, 109, Victoria Street, Westminster.

DEPOT BATTALIONS IN ENGLAND AND SCOTLAND, on 14th November 1868. Maidstone.—Royal Horse Artillery.

CAVALRY DEPOT.

Canterbury.—2d Dragoon Guards; 5th and 16th Lancers; 4th, 7th, 11th, 13th, 18th, 19th, 20th, and 21st Hussars; Cape Mounted Rifles.

INFANTRY DEPOTS.

1st Depôt Battalion.—Chatham.

¹st and 2d Battalions 1st, 1st and 2d Battalions 15th, 31st, 45th, 50th, and 109th Regiments.

2d Depôt Battalion.—Chatham.

1st Battalion 2d, 1st Battalion 8th, 1st and 2d Battalions 14th, 1st Battalion 22d, 29th, 30th, and 82d Regiments.

4th DEPÔT BATTALION.—Colchester.

1st and 2d Battalions 16th, 41st, 48th, 49th, and 83d Regiments.

5th Dep3T Battalion.—Parkhurst, Isle of Wight. 1st and 2d Battalions 11th, 28th, 64th, 86th, and 88th Regiments.

6th Depôt Battalion.—Dover.

1st Battalion 7th, 1st Battalion 23d, 87th, 101st, 102d, and 104th Regiments.

7th Depôt Battalion.—Winchester.

lst, 2d, 3d, and 4th Battalions 60th Regiment, and 1st and 3d Battalions Rifle Brigade.

Sth Depôt Battalion.—Colchester. 2d Battalion 18th, 32d, 84th, and 96th Regiments. 9th DEPAT BATTALION.—Preston.

2d Battalion 21st, 2d Battalion 25th, 26th, 69th, 90th, 99th, and 107th Regiments.

10th DEPOT BATTALION. -Shorncliffe.

1st Battalion 5th, 1st Battalion 13th, 52d, 85th, 103d, 105th, and 106th Regiments.

11th DEPOT BATTALION.—Gosport.

2d Battalian 12th, 38th, 59th, 61st, 77th, and 108th Regiments.

12th Depôt Battalion.—Shorncliffe.

1st Battalion 3d, 1st and 2d Battalions 10th, 2d Battalion 20th, 53d, 73d, 75th, and 76th Regiments.

13th DEPôt Battalion.—Pembroke Dock.

1st Battalion 9th, 36th, 37th, 46th, 47th, 58th, and 95th Regiments.

14th Depôt Battalion.—Sheffield.

1st Battalion 6th, 1st and 2d Battalions 19th, 1st and 2d Battalions 24th, and 55th Regiments.

15th Depôt Battalion.—Aberdeen.

71st, 78th, and 92d Regiments at Aberdeen; 74th and 79th Regiments at Stirling; 93d Regiment at Perth; and 26th Regiment at Dundee.

RECRUITING DISTRICTS.

Leeds. Bristol. Glasgow. Belfast. Liverpool. Dublin.

RESERVE FORCES.—SCOTLAND.

DISTRICT.—Ayr, Berwick, Berwick-on-Tweed, Cumberland, Dumfries, Durham, Haddington, Kirkcudbright, New castle-on-Tyne, Northumberland, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Westmoreland, Wigton.—Station, Melrose, Roxburgh.
 DISTRICT.—Argyle, Bute, Clackmannan, Dumbarton, Lanark, Perth, Renfrew, Stirling.—Station, Stirling.
 DISTRICT.—Aberdeen, Banff, Caithness, Cromarty, Edinburgh, Elgin, Fife, Forfar, Inverness, Kincardine, Kinross, Linlithgow, Mid-Lothian, Nairn, Orkney, Peebles, Ross, Shetland, Sutherland.—Station, Cupar, Fife.