STATIONS OF THE BRITISH ARMY on 14th November 1868.

Where two Places are mentioned, the last named is that at which the Depôt is Stationed.

CAN	VALRY.	5th Brigade—	13th Brigade—
1st Life Guards, Windsor.		Head-Qrs. Madras.	Head-Quarters Plymouth.
2d " Regent's Park.		1st Battery Rangoon	1st Battery Plymouth
Royal Horse Guards, Knightsbridge.		2d ,, Madras 3d ,, Burmah	2d ,, Plymouth 3d ,, Kinsale
1st Dragoon Guards, Sheffield. 2d Mhow—Canterbury.		4th ,, Hyderabad	4th ,, Scattery Island
3d , Winchester—Canterbury.		5th ,, Kirkec 6th ,, Belgaum	5th ,, Pembroke 6th ,, Plymouth
4th , Brighton.		, , ,	7th ,, Plymouth
5th " Aldershot. 6th " Longford.		6th Brigade—	Sth ,, Plymouth
7th ", Colchester.		Head-Quarters Portsmout 1st Battery Portsmouth	1100 DRIGHTE
lst Royal Dragoons, Du		2d ,, Portsmouth	Head-Quarters Ahmedabad. A Battery Bangalore
2d Dragoons (Greys), Cahir.3d Hussars, On passage to Bombay.		3d ,, Portsmouth 4th ,, Portsmouth	B ,, Secunderabad
4th ,, Meerut—Ca		5th ,, Portsmouth	C ,, Kamptee D ,, Ahmedabad
5th Lancers, Campbellpore-Canterbury		6th ,, Portsmouth 7th ,, Gosport	E ,, Deesa
6th Dragoons, Manchester.		8th ,, Cosport	F ,, Nusseerabad G , Poona
7th Hussars, Scalkote—Canterbury.		7th Brigade—	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
8th ,, Piershill, E	amourgn.	Head-Quarters Woolwich	15th Brigade— HeadQrs. Gibraltar.
9th Lancers, Newbridge. 10th Hussars, Aldershot.		1st Battery Woolwich	1st Battery Sydney
11th ,, Muttra—Ca	nterbury.	2d , Woolwich 3d , Woolwich	2d ,, Gibraltar 3d ,, Gibraltai
12th Lancers, Dublin.		4th ,. Woolwich	4th ,, Gibraltar
13th Hussars, Toronto—Ca	anterbury	5th , Woolwich 6th , Woolwich	5th ,, Gibraltar 6th ,, Gibraltar
14th , Dubin. 15th , York.		7th , Green Castle	7th ,, Gibraltan
16th Lancers, Bangalore	Canterbury.	Sth ,, Dublin	8th ,, Gibraltar
17th , Hounslow.	1 Charles Lawre	Sth Bric vou—	16th Brigade—
19th Hussars, Secunderaba 19th ,, Meerut—Ca		Head-Quarters Lucknow.	Head-Quarters Barrackpore A. Battery Hazareebagh
20th ,, Umballa-C	anterbury.	B Battery Lucknow	B ,, Mcerut
21st ,, Lucknow—C		C ,, Morar D ,, Bareilly	C , Barrackpore Barrackpore
	CE CORPS.	E ,. Fyzabad	E ,, Saugor
_	se Artillery—	G ,, Scetapore Cawnpore	F Dinapore G Jubbulpore
A Bricade— Head-Quarters Meerut.	D BRIGADE— Head-Quarters Bangalore.	H ,, Agra	
A Battery Meerut	A Battery Bangalore		17th Brigade— Head-Quarters Dover.
B ,, Peshawur C , Lucknow	B ,, Bellary Kamptee	9th BRIGADE	1st Rattery Dover
D ,, Mecrut	D ,, Secunderabad	Head-Quarters Dublin. A Battery Fermoy	2d ,, Dover
E " Peshawur	E Brigade	B ,, Curragh	4th ,, Dover
B Brigade— Head-Quarters Woolwich.	Head-Quarters Kirkee.	Devonport Limerick	5th ,, Dover
A Battery Dublin	A Battery Kirkee B Ahmednugeur	E ,, Clonmel	7th ,, Dover
B ,, Leeds (,, Dublin	B ,, Ahmednuggur C ,, Kirkee	F ,, Fermoy G ,, Curragh	8th ,, Dover
D ,, Woolwich	D ,, Mhow	H ,, Leith Fort	18th Brigade—
L ., Woolwich	F BRIGADE	10th Brigade—	Head-Quarters Kurrachee A Battery Kurrachee
C Brigade— Head-Quarters Aldershot.	Head-Quarters Umballa.	Head-Quarters Malta.	B ,, Ahmedabad
A Battery Dorchester	A Battery Umballa B ,, Sealcote	1st Battery Malta	C ,, Belgaum D ,, Kirkee
B ,, Norwich	C ,, Morar	2d ,, Malta 3d Malta	E " Sholapore
C ,, Aldershot D ,. Aldershot	D ,, Rawul Pindee E ,, Umballa	4th ,, Malta	F ,, Neemuch
E ,, Aldershot	F ,, Mean Meer	5th ,, Malta 6th ,, Malta	19th Brigade— Head-Quarters Peshawur.
F ., Benares Depôt of the Royal Hor) se Artillery—Maidstone.	7th ,, Malta	A Battery Jhansi
	Field Artillery—	Sth ,, Malta	B ,, Peshawur C Meerut
1st Brigade—	3d Brigade—	11th Brigade-	D ,, Mooltan
Head-Qrs. Halifax, N.S.	Head-Quarters Montreal.	Head-Quarters Woolwich.	E ,, Rawul Pindee F Mean Meer
1st Battery Sydney 2d ,, Bermuda	1st Battery Newfoundland 2d ,, Quebec	A Battery Woolwich B Aldershot	G ,, Jullundur
3d ,, Bermuda	3d ,, Quebec	C ,, Hilsea	20th Brigade—
4th ,, Halifax 5th Halifax	4th ,, Quebec 5th ,, Montreal	D ,, Aldershot E Woolwich	Head-Quarters Kamptee
6th ,, Halifax	6th ,, St Helens	F ,, Woolwich	Ist Battery Madras B Madras
7th ,, Jamaica 8th Barbadoes	7th ,, Kingston 8th ,, Kingston	G ,, Woolwich H , Hilsea	C ,, Secunderabad
2d Brigade	otn ,, Kingston 4th Brigade—		D ,, Cannanore . E , Secunderabad
Head-Quarters Mauritius.	Head-Quarters Toronto.	12th Brigade— Head-Quarters Gosport.	F ,, Secunderabad F ,, Kamptee
1st Battery The Cape	A Battery Shorncliffe	1st Battery Fort Brockhurst	21st Brigade-
2d ,, The Cape 3d ,, Singapore	B ,, Shorncliffe C ,, Shoebury	2d ,, Guernsey	Head-Quarters Mhow
4th ,, The Cape	D ,, Montreal	3d ,, Fort Victoria 4th ,, Alderney	1st Battery Aden 2d ,, Gosport
5th ,, St Helena 6th ,, Ceylon	E ,, London, C.W. F ,, Toronto	5th ,, Cliff End Fort	3d ,, Gosport
7th ,, Ceylon	G ,, N. Brunswick	6th ,, Isle of Wight 7th ,, Jersey	4th ,, Aden 5th ,, Gosport
8th ,, China 9th ,, Penang	H ,, Toronto K ,, Montreal	8th ,, Fort Brockhurst	
., ,	. !		