1861.

- Lieutenant Henry Owen Cumberlege, from 1st March 1861.
- Lieutenant Henry Grimes. Dated 9th March 1861.
- Lieutenant Herbert William Shoubridge, from 18th March 1861.
- Lieutenant Robert Norton, from 23d March 1861.
- Lieutenant Frederick Werge Simpson, from 9th April 1861.
- Lieutenant George Arthur Berkeley Becher, from 13th April 1861.
- Lieutenant Edward George Newnham, from 28th April 1861
- Lieutenant William Graham Smith, from 29th April 1861.
- Lieutenant David William Inglis, from 5th May 1861.
- Lieutenant Hotham Taylor Woodcock, from 6th May 1861.
- Lieutenant Francis Tweddell, from 10th May 1861.
- Lieutenant Thomas George Macaulay, from 16th May 1861.
- Lieutenant Edmund Richard Cox, from 16th May 1861.
- Lieutenant George Nicolas Channer, from 25th May 1861.
- Lieutenant Charles Edward Douglas Branson, from 10th June 1861.
- Lieutenant John James O'Brien (dismissed), from 21st June 1861.
- Lieutenant Reginald Justus Wimberley, from 21st June 1861
- Lieutenant Frank William Chatterton, from 6th July 1861.
- Lieutenant Duncan John Stewart, from 7th July 1861.
- Lieutenant John Richard McKenzie Homfray, from 11th July 1861.
- Lieutenant Robert Parry Nisbet, from 23d July 1861.
- Lieutenant Charles Henry Tilson Marshall, from 23d July 1861. Lieutenant Arthur Plantagenet Broome, from 27th
- July 1861.
- Lieutenant Samuel Brown Home, from 28th July 1861.
- Lieutenant Edwin Robert Ives, B.A., from 2d August 1861.
- Lieutenant Alfred Thornton Davis, from 16th August 1861.
- Lieutenant Charles Watton Guthrie Peireau, from 24th August 1861.
- Lieutenant Edward Arthur Vine, from 25th August 1861. Lieutenant Herbert Philip Streatfield, from 28th
- August 1861.
- Lieutenant Albert Fitzwilliam Taylor, from 29th August 1861.
- Lieutenant Arthur Frederick Jones, from 10th Sep-'tember 1861.
- Lieutenant Walter Frank Shaen Perry, from 11th September 1861.
- Lieutenant David Clapham Andrew, from 13th September 1861.
- Lieutenant Edward Walker Samuells, from 19th September 1861.
- Lieutenant Thomas Rumbold Taylor, from 24th September 1861.
- Lieutenant James Gawler Macleod, from '26th September 1861.
- Lieutenant John. Edward Campbell, from 26th September 1861.

- Lieutenant George Edward Reade, from 1st March | Lieutenant Edward John Webber, from 28th September 1861.
 - Lieutenant Trevor John Chicheley Plowden, from 1st October 1861.
 - Lieutenant William Tucker Arundel Thain, from 2d October 1861.
 - Lieutenant Francis Eddowes Hastings, from 11th October 1861.
 - Lieutenant Richard Henry Salkeld, from 13th October 1861.
 - Lieutenant Dausonne Melancthon Strong, from 16th October 1861.
 - Lieutenant Henry Herbert Rankin, from 2d November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Jolin George Maclean, from 4th November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Henry Ingle Baylis, from 7th November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Ewen Charles Davidson, from 10th November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Francis Edwin Wiggens, from 14th November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Edward Phillipson Mainwaring, from 23d November 1861.
 - Lieutenant William Benjamin Aislabie, from 28th November 1861.
 - Lieutenant Arthur John Tregonwell Welchman, from 6th December 1861.
 - Lieutenant William Fane Tucker, from 8th December 1861.
 - Lieutenant George Angus (resigned), from 9th December 1861.
 - Lieutenant Charles McDowal Skene, from 13th December 1861.
 - Lieutenant Henry Scoley Moules, from 1st January 1862.
 - Lieutenant Alexander Pringle Samuells, from 7th January 1862.
 - Lieutenant Charles McKenzie Hall, from 14th January 1862.
 - Lieutenant Hugh Bladen Swiney, from 19th January 1862.
 - Lieutenant John Edward Paget Mosley, from 6th February 1862. Lieutenant William Pringle Harrison, from 28th
 - February 1862. Lieutenant John Edwards Werge Howey, from
 - 17th March 1862.
 - Lieutenant Walter Charles Farwell, from 29th March 1862.
 - Lieutenant David Robertson, from 3d April 1862.
 - Lieutenant William Franco Dodsworth, from 29th April 1862.
 - Lieutenant Charles Oldfield Bowles (resigned), from 2d May 1862.
 - Lieutenant Henry Mercy Clarkson, from 19th May 1862.
 - Lieutenant William John Williamson, from 27th May 1862.
 - Lieutenant Arthur George Hammond, from 6th June 1862.
 - Lieutenant John Edward Sandeman, from 9th June 1862.
 - Lieutenant Charles Key, from 14th June 1862.
 - Lieutenant Sydney Campbell Trower, from 15th June 1862.
 - Lieutenant Edward Molloy, from 20th June 1862.
 - Lieutenant William More Molyneux, from 20th July 1862.
 - Lieutenant Ralph Anstruther Price, from 3d August 1862.
 - Lieutenant John Butler, from 3d August 1862.
 - Lieutenant Walter Morland Story, from 13th August 1862.