Carrickfergus Co. Town,	Thomas Mercer Birnie, Esq. Carrickfergus.	
Cavan County,	Robert John Cuming, Esq. Crower, Mount Nugent.	
Clare,	Francis Gore, Esq. Tyre- dagh Castle, Tulla.	١
Cork,	Alexander M'Carthy, Esq. Currymount, Buttevant.	l
Cork City,	Sir William Lyons, Cork.	ļ
Donegal County,	William Henry Marsham	
Donogua County,	Style, Esq. Glenmore, Stranorlar.	
Down,	Francis Charles Leslie, Esq. Ballyward, Rathfriland.	
Drogheda Co. Town	John M'Cann, Esq. Beau- mont, Drogheda.	
Dublin County,	Thomas Baker, Esq. Court- lough, Balbriggan.	
Dublin City,	James West, Esq. College Green.	١
Fermanagh County,	George F. Brook, Esq. Ash- brook, Brookboro.	
Galway,	Stephen Roche, Esq. Rye Hill, Monivea.	
Galway Co. Town,	Ambrose Rush, Esq. Taylor Hill, Galway.	
Kerry County,	Richard Chute, Esq. Chute Hall, Tralee.	,
Kildare,	Edward M. O'Ferrall, Esq. Kildangan, Monasterevan.	
Kilkenny,	Arthur Kavanagh, Esq. Borris House, Borris.	
Kilkenny City,	Edward Mulhallan, Esq. Seville Lodge, Kilkenny.	1
King's County,	William G. D. Nesbitt, Esq. Tubberdaly House, Eden-	١.
Leitrim,	derry. Francis La Touche, Esq.	
Limerick County,	Drumkierny, Leitrim.  John White, Esq. Belmont, Castleconnell.	•
Limerick City,	Helenus White, Esq. George's	
Londonderry City	Street, Limerick. Harvey Nicholson, Esq. Roe	2
and County Longford County,	Park, NTLimavady. John Bond, Esq. Drinnacor,	
	Ballymahon.	•
Louth,	Myles Taaffe, Esq. Smar- more, Ardee.	
Мауо,	George C. O'Donell, Esq. Newport House, Newport.	]
Meath,	Christopher A. Nicholson, Esq. Belrath, Kells.	]
Monaghan,	James Henry Boyd, Esq. Castleblayney.	
Queen's,	The Hon. Henry Flower, The Castle, Durrow.	, 
Roscommon,	Arthur O'Connor, Esq. El- phin House, Elphin.	
Sligo,	Richard Graves Brinkley, Esq. Ardagh, Riverstown.	
Tipperary,	Edward Bagwell Purefoy, Esq. Greenfield, Tippe-	5
Tyrone,	rary. Francis John Graham, Esq. Drumgoon, Maguires-	
Waterford,	bridge. Sir John Henry Kane, Bart., Cappoquin House, Cap-	
	poquin.	

Waterford City,

Westmeath Co.

Westmeath Co.

Wexford,

Wexford,

William Bolton, Esq. Island,
Kilmucridge.

Wicklow,

Andrew Byrne, Esq. Croneyburne, Rathdrum.

## Commissions signed by the Queen. Royal Radnor Rifles.

Captain Thomas Johns, late 63d Regiment, to be Adjutant, vice Saunders, who has retired on halfpay. Dated 22d December 1855.

Commissions signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Nottingham.

Southern Regiment of Nottinghamshire Yeomany Cavalry.

Cornet William Drury Nathaniel Lowe to be Lieutenant, vice Curzon. Dated 31st December 1855.

Francis Bradshaw, the younger, gent. to be Cornet, vice Lowe, promoted. Dated 31st December 1855.

John Wright, gent. to be Cornet, vice C. J. Wright, promoted. Dated 31st December 1855.

Henry Pigott, gent. to be Veterinary Surgeon. Dated 19th January 1856.

Commission signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Derby.

Radborne Troop of Yeomanry Cavalry.
William Thomas Cox, Esq. to be Lieutenant
Dated 23d January 1856.

Commission signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the City, and County of the City of Edinburgh, and Liberties thereof.

City of Edinburgh Regiment of Artillery Militia. Second Lieutenant John Bruce to be First Lieutenant, vice Macdougall, resigned. Dated 23d January 1856.

Commissions signed by the Lord Lieutenant of the County of Gloucester, and of the City and County of the City of Gloucester, and of the City and County of the City of Bristol.

Royal South Gloncester Light Infantry Regiment of Militia.

Lieutenant Thomas Morse to be Captain, vice Pyrke, resigned. Dated 22d January 1856.

Royal North Gloucester Regiment of Militia.

William Stevens Perry Keene, gent. to be Ensign, vice Brereton, appointed to the 6th Regiment of Foot. Dated 22d January 1856.

The following Commissions have been granted in the Royal City of Cork Artillery Militia:—

Second Lieutenant John M. A. Lewis to be First Lieutenant, vice Forster Longfield, appointed to the Line. Commission dated 18th January 1856.

Edward Daly, gent. to be Second Lieutenant, vice John M. A. Lewis, promoted. Commission dated 18th January 1856.

GEORGE FOOTT, Clerk of the Peace, City of Cork.