	Lesley Margaret Langan Laird
615	North East Fife
	County Constituency
616	Stephen Patrick Gethins Glasgow Central
616	Burgh Constituency
	Alison Emily Thewliss
617	Glasgow East
	Burgh Constituency
	David Melvyn Linden
618	Glasgow North East
	Burgh Constituency
	Paul John Sweeney
619	Glasgow North West
	Burgh Constituency
	Carol Frances Monaghan
620	Glasgow North
	Burgh Constituency
	Patrick John Grady
621	Glasgow South West
	Burgh Constituency
600	Christopher Charles Stephens
622	Glasgow South Burgh Constituency
	Stewart McDonald
623	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter
020	Ross
	County Constituency
	Jamie Stone
624	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and
	Strathspey
	County Constituency
	Drew Hendry
625	Ross, Skye and Lochaber
	County Constituency
	lan Blackford
626	Inverclyde
	County Constituency
	Ronald Jack Cowan
627	Moray
	County Constituency
628	Douglas Ross Orkney and Shetland
028	County Constituency
	Alexander Morrison Carmichael
629	Paisley and Renfrewshire North
020	County Constituency
	Gavin Andrew Stuart Newlands
630	Paisley and Renfrewshire South
	County Constituency
	Mhairi Black
631	Stirling
	County Constituency
	Stephen Charles Kerr
632	West Dunbartonshire
	County Constituency
	Martin John Docherty-Hughes
	(2806007)