No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
4 5	Kincardine Edderton and Tain.	The parish of Kincardine. (1) The parish of Edderton, and (2) the parish of Tain exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Tain.
6	Tarbat	The parish of Tarbat.
7 8	Fearn	The parish of Fearn.
9	Nigg Logie-Easter and	The parish of Nigg. (1) The parish of Logie-Easter, and (2) the parish of
10	Kilmuir Easter. Rosskeen West	Kilmuir-Easter. That part of the parish of Rosskeen which is embraced
	Lioublicon (Toby	within the estate of Ardross with the exception of that
11	Rosskeen East	portion of the said estate which is situated at Riskmore.  The remainder of the parish of Rosskeen exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Invergordon.
$\frac{12}{12}$	Alness and Kiltearn.	(1) The parish of Alness, and (2) the parish of Kiltearn.
13 14	Urquhart Dingwall (Mary-burgh).	The parish of Urquhart and Logie-Wester.  (1) The parish of Dingwall exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Dingwall, and (2) that part of the parish of Fodderty which lies to the south and east of a line drawn from the boundary of the parish of Urray at the summit of Cnoc Mhor along the march between the estate of Cromarty on the one side and the estates of Brahan and Tulloch on the other side till it reaches the
15	Fodderty (Strath-	boundary of the parish of Kiltearn at Meall-na-Speraig.  The parish of Fodderty exclusive of the portion included
16	peffer). Urray (Muir of Ord).	within the Dingwall (Maryburgh) division.  That part of the parish of Urray which lies to the east
		and south of a line drawn first in a southerly direction along the centre of the main road from Dingwall to Beauly from the point at which the said road enters the parish to the point near Muir of Ord Inn at which the cross road leading past Ord Distillery to Tenafield strikes off, thence in a westerly direction along the centre of the last-mentioned road to the point at which it crosses Allt Feadhainn, and thence up the said burn to the South boundary of the parish.
17	Urray	The parish of Urray exclusive of the portion included within the Urray (Muir of Ord) Division and of the portion included within the limits of the quoad sacra parish of
18	Contin (Kinlochlui-	Carnoch. That part of the parish of Contin which is included within
19	chart). Contin	the limits of the quoad sacra parish of Kinlochluichart. (1) The parish of Contin exclusive of the portion included within the Contin (Kinlochluichart) Division, and (2) that part of the parish of Urray which is included within the
	Lochbroom (Coig- ach).	limits of the quoad sacra parish of Carnoch.  That part of the parish of Lochbroom which lies to the north of a line drawn in an easterly direction from the southmost point of Priest Island direct to the northmost point of Isle Martin, thence through Loch Kanaird to the mouth of the River Kanaird thence up the said river and through Loch a Chroisg to the east end thereof, and thence direct to the point at which the parishes of Lochbroom, Kincardine and Assynt meet.
21	Lochbroom (Ullapool and Dundonnell).	The remainder of the parish of Lochbroom.
22 23	Lochcarron Glenshiel and Kintail.	The parish of Lochcarron. (1) The parish of Glenshiel, and (2) the parish of Kintail
24 25 26	Lochalsh Applecross Gairloch	The parish of Lochalsh. The parish of Applecross. That part of the parish of Gairloch which lies between the watershed and the part of the seashore extending from the boundary of Applecross on the south to Rudh'Re on the north, together with the islands opposite the same.
27 <b>2</b> 8	Gairloch (Poolewe). Barvas North	The remainder of the parish of Gairloch.  That part of the parish of Barvas which lies to the north and east of a line drawn in a generally south-easterly direction from the point between Five-penny Borve and Lower Shader at which Allt Mhiosgro falls into the sea, up the