No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
	Pitlochry—cont.	as defined by interlocutor of the Sheriff of Perthshire of date
31	Moulin	8th May, 1877. (1) The parish of Moulin exclusive of the portion included within the Pitlochry Division, and (2) that part of the parish
•		of Dull which lies to the north of the Dull and Weem
32	Comrie	Division and to the east of the Frenich Burn. The parish of Comrie.
33	Monzievaird and Crieff.	(1) The parish of Monzievaird and Strowan, and (2) the parish of Crieff exclusive of the portion included within the
34	Logiealmond	limits of the burgh of Crieff. (1) The parish of Logicalmond exclusive of the portion
9±	20gleathfold	included within the Auchtergaven division, and (2) that part of the parish of Fowlis Wester which lies to the north of
		a line drawn in a westerly direction up the River Almond from the point at which the said river leaves the parish to
		the point at which it is joined by the Fendoch burn, thence
		up the said burn to the point at which it is crossed by the road from Crieff to Fendoch, and thence in a south-westerly
		direction along the centre of the said road to the boundary
0.5		of the parish.
35	Fowlis Wester	(1) The parish of Fowlis Wester exclusive of the portion included within the Logicalmond Division, and (2) the parish
	25 (12)	of Madderty.
36 37	Muthill Blackford	The parish of Muthill. The parish of Blackford.
38	Trinity Gask	(1) The parish of Auchterarder exclusive of the portion
		included within the limits of the burgh of Auchterarder, and
 39	Dunning	(2) the parish of Trinity Gask. The parish of Dunning.
40	Glen Devon	(1) The parish of Muckhart, and (2) the parish of Glen-
41	Killin	(levon.
42	Callander and Bal-	The parish of Killin. (1) The parish of Callander exclusive of the portion in-
	quhidder.	cluded within the limits of the burgh of Callander, (2) the
		parish of Balquhidder, and (3) that part of the parish of Port of Monteith which lies to the north of the watershed
		between Port of Monteith and Loch Vennachar-side.
′ 43	Aberfoyle and Mon- teith.	(1) The parish of Aberfoyle, and (2) the parish of Port of Monteith exclusive of the portion included within the
	terur.	Callander and Balquhidder division.
44	Kincardine	The parish of Kincardine.
45	Kilmadock and Deanston.	The parish of Kilmadock exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Doune.
46	Ardoch	The parish of Ardoch.
47	Dunblane and	The parish of Dunblane and Lecropt exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Dunblane.
	Lecropt.	horsion incidded missing one numes of site parkin or panoisne.

4. The number of councillors to be elected by the Town Councils of the Burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council shall be as follows:—

Burghs.	Number of Councillors.	Burghs.	Number of Councillors.
Aberfeldy	1	Coupar-Angus	 1
Abernethy	1	Crieff	 3
A 141-	1	Doune	 1
Auchterarder	2	Dunblane	 \dots 2
Blairgowrie and Rattray	3	Perth	20
Callander	1		

^{5.} This Order shall come into force on the first day of October 1929, and the Order of the Secretary for Scotland dated the 27th August 1889, determining the number of County Councillors for each County Council in Scotland and apportioning them between the county and each of the burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council, so far as relating to the County of Perth, and the Order of the Boundary Commissioners under the Local Govern-