No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
	Bellie—continued.	thence in a straight line to the northmost point of the County boundary on the Forgie Hill west of Ryeriggs.
2 3	Fochabers Speymouth	The remainder of the parish of Bellie. (1) The parish of Speymouth, and (2) that part of the parish of Urquhart which is included within the limits of the quoad sacra parish of Speymouth.
<b>4</b> 5	Urquhart St. Andrews	The remainder of the parish of Urquhart.  The parish of St. Andrews Lhanbryde exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Elgin.
6	Drainie	(1) The parish of Drainie exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Lossiemouth, and (2) the parish of New Spynie exclusive of the portion included
7	New Elgin	within the limits of the burgh of Elgin.  (1) That part of the parish of Elgin which is included within the limits of the New Elgin and Ashgrove Special Water Supply District as existing at the date of this Order,
8	Birnie and Elgin	and (2) that part of the parish of Elgin which is included within the limits of the Moycroft Special Water Supply District as existing at the date of this Order.  (1) The parish of Birnie, and (2) that part of the parish of Elgin (exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the New Elgin Division and the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Elgin) which lies to the east of the parish of Birnie and of the medium filum of the river
9	Pluscarden Dallas	Lossie from the point where it enters the parish of Elgin to the point at which it is crossed by the road leading from Pluscarden to Elgin, where it meets the boundary of the burgh of Elgin.  The remainder of the parish of Elgin exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Elgin.  The parish of Dallas.
11	Rothes	(1) The parish of Rothes exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Rothes, and (2) that part of the parish of Knockando which lies to the east of a line drawn in a generally northerly direction, from the point in the parish boundary at which Burn Roy flows into the Spey, up the said burn to its source, and thence due north to the
12	Knockando	parish boundary.  The parish of Knockando exclusive of the portion included within the Rothes Division.
13	Inverallan	That part of the parish of Cromdale (exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Grantown-on-Spey) which is included within the limits of the quoad
14	Cromdale	sacra parish of Inverallan.  The remainder of the parish of Cromdale exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Grantown-on-Spey.
15 16 17	Edinkillie  Dyke and Moy  Forres	The parish of Edinkillie. The parish of Dyke and Moy. The parish of Forres exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Forres.
18 19 20	Kinloss	The parish of Kinloss. The parish of Rafford. The parish of Alves.
21 22	Duffus	That part of the parish of Duffus which is included within the limits of the Hopeman Special Water Supply District as existing at the date of this Order. The remainder of the parish of Duffus exclusive of the portion included within the limits of the burgh of Burghead.

4. The number of councillors to be elected by the Town Councils of the Burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council shall be as follows:—

Burghs.	Number of Councillors.				Burghs.	Number of Councillors.		
Burghead					1	Grantown-on-Spey		$^2$
Elgin					7	Lossiemouth		4
Forres					4.	Rothes		1