No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
21	Lybster	That part of the parish of Latheron which lies to the east of the Latheron Division and to the west of a line drawn in a generally northerly direction along the march between the estate of Lybster and the estate of Clyth, from the sea to a point at which the said march meets the boundary of the parish of Watten at Cnoc-an-Earraunaichir.
22	Clyth	The remainder of the parish of Latheron.

4. The number of councillors to be elected by the Town Council of the Burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council shall be as follows:—

Burghs.								umber of uncillors.	
Thurso Wick	 	•••	 	 	•••	 	 	4 10	

5. This Order shall come into force on the first day of October 1929, and the Order of the Secretary for Scotland dated the 27th August 1889, determining the number of County Councillors for each County Council in Scotland and apportioning them between the County and each of the burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council, so far as relating to the County of Caithness, and the Order of the Boundary Commissioners, under the Local Government (Scotland) Act, 1889, dated the 3rd July 1891, relating to the County of Caithness, together with any Orders amending the same, are hereby repealed as from 16th May 1930.

Scottish Office, Whitehall, S.W.1, 2nd August 1929.

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT, 1929.

## RECONSTITUTED COUNTY COUNCIL FOR THE

## COUNTY OF MORAY.

In accordance with the requirements of subsection (4) of Section 8 of the Local Government (Scotland) Act, 1929, intimation is hereby given that the Secretary of State proposes to make an Order in the terms annexed hereto, and that before making the said Order he will consider any objections and representations in writing respecting the same received in the Scottish Office, Whitehall, London, S.W.1, within twenty-one days of the date hereof.

ORDER by the Secretary of State determining the contents and boundaries of the electoral divisions of the County of Moray, the number of county councillors for the County and the apportionment of these county councillors between the landward area and the burghs entitled to be represented on the County Council.

In pursuance of the powers conferred upon me by Section 8 of the Local Government (Scotland) Act, 1929, I hereby determine as follows:—

1. For the purposes of the reconstitution of the County Council of the County of Moray (in this Order called the County) the number of county councillors for the County shall be 41.

2. The number of county councillors to be elected for the landward area of the County

shall be 22.

3. The contents and boundaries of the electoral divisions of the County shall be as follows:—

No. of Division.	Name of Division.	Contents and Boundaries.
	Bellie	That part of the parish of Bellie which lies to the east and north of a line drawn from a point on the river Spey on the boundary between the parish of Bellie and the parish of Speymouth due west of the former site of Bellie farmhouse in a straight line to the summit of Whiteash Hill and