Lady Presidents, Vice-President, Lady Vice-Presidents, and Members of the League of Mercy:—

Presidents.

Sir Stephen Penfold, Hythe. Mr. Pandeli Ralli, Guildford. Mr. C. Tyrrell-Giles, Wimbledon.

Lady Presidents.

The Lady Denman, East Grinstead and Haywards Heath.

The Lady Ludlow, Luton.

Mrs. Stanley Brown, Dulwich-Norwood.

Mrs. Fell Clark, Hampstead.

Vice-President.

Mr. W. G. A. Hanrahan, India.

Mrs. Ernest Hills, Tonbridge. Mrs. Clara H Kitchen, Luton.

Lady Vice-Presidents.

The Countess of Macclesfield, Oxfordshire.
The Honble. Mrs. Marshall, North-East Sussex.
The Honble Evelyn Moore, St. George's, Hanover Square.
Lady Fryer, Kensington North.
Lady (Owen) Philipps, Chelsea.
Mrs. Adams, Bedford and Mid-Beds.
Mrs. Alsager Elgood, Sevenoaks.,

Members.

Mr. E. Berry, Strand. The Rev. E. Best-Dalison, Medway. Mr. W. A. Brown, St. Marylebone West. Mr. A. E. Fraser, Deptford-Brockley. Mr. Arthur H. Greening, Romford. Mr. Ernest Lord, St. Pancras North. Mr. W. G. Spear, Fulham Lady Edith Charles, St. George's, Hanover Square. Mrs. Abbott, Paddington South. Mrs. Ayres, Eastbourne. Miss Battye, St. Marylebone East. Miss Boughton, Kingston-Surbiton. Mrs. Bowe, Eastbourne. Mrs. Cameron, Fulham. Miss Cockram, Hornsey-Finchley. Miss K. Davis, Paddington South. Miss E. Evans, Paddington South. Miss Finn-Kelcey, Tonbridge. Miss Fullerton, Hampshire South. Mrs. Gould, Colchester. Miss Heyworth, Maldon. Miss Lumley Holland, St. George's, Hanover Square. Miss Hooker, Kensington South. Miss Horsley, East Grinstead and Haywards Miss Jesson, Fulham. Mrs. La Fargue, Epsom-Esher. Miss M. G. Locke, Faversham. Mrs. M'Lean, Kensington North. Miss Charlotte Monro, Berkshire. Mrs. Oxer, Camberwell. Miss Paddock, Sevenoaks.

Miss Padmore, Fulham.

Miss Raven, Mid-Essex.

Miss E. Pilkington, Epsom-Esher. Mrs. Preston, Kensington South.

Miss Prout, St. Pancras West.

Mrs. Riley, St. Pancras South.

Miss Ringer, Kensington South.
Miss Round, Brentford.
Miss B. Simpson, Fulham.
Mrs. Nottidge Thomas, Kingston-Surbiton.
Mrs. Thorogood, Mid-Essex.
Miss M. Tucker, Kensington South.
Miss Watson, Hornsey-Finchley.
Miss M. E. West, Paddington South.
Mrs. Wisdom, Hammersmith

Crown Office, 24th December 1919.

The KING has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal, bearing date the 24th day of December 1919 to appoint:—

Sir John Anderson, K.C.B.,

Percy Thompson, Esquire, C.B.,
Richard Valentine Nind Hopkins, Esquires
and Frank Ashley Barrett, Esquire,

to be His Majesty's Commissioners of Inland Revenue.

Crown Office, 24th December 1919.

The KING has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal, bearing date the 24th day of December 1919, to appoint:—

Horace Perkins Hamilton, Esquire, C.B., Frederick Sydney Parry, Esquire, C.B., Noel Edward Behrens, Esquire, and Sir William Gallagher, Knight,

to be His Majesty's Commissioners of Customs and Excise.

NOTICE OF INTENDED DISTRIBUTION OF NAVAL SALVAGE MONEY.

Department of the Accountant General of the Navy, Admiralty, S.W. 1, 23rd December 1919.

Notice is hereby given to the Officers, Seamen, and Marines, and to all Persons interested therein, that the distribution of the awards for the salvage of schooner "Amy" on the 6th October 1918, and of ketch, "Fern," between the 13th and 16th October 1918, by His Majesty's tug, "Alexandra II.," will commence on Wednesday, the 24th instant, in the Prize Branch of the Department of the Accountant General of the Navy, Admiralty, S.W. 1.

All applications from persons entitled to share, who are are not now serving, should be addressed "On Prize Business:—to the Accountant General of the Navy, Admiralty, London, S.W.1." Such applications (except in the case of Commissioned Officers) should be accompanied by Certificates of Service.)