Variation proposed:

LEARNERS COMMENCING AT

	14 and udder 15 years of age.	15 and under 17 years of age.	17 and under 20 years of age.	20 years of age and over.
	Col. 1.	Col. 2.	Col. 3.	Col. 4.
	per week.	per week.		$egin{array}{cccc} & & & & & & & \\ & & & & & & & \\ & & & & & & \\ & & & & & & \\ & & & & & & \\ & & & & & \\ & & & & & \\ & & & & & \\ & & & & & \\ & & & & \\ & & & & \\ & & & & \\ & & & \\ & & & \\ & & & \\ & & & \\ & & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & & \\ & \\ & & \\ &$
During first six months of employment after the age of fourteen During second ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,, ,,	No variation ,,, ,,, ,,, ,,, ,,, ,,, ,,,	9 6 11 6	9 0	First 3 months Novariation. Second 3 months 9 6 Fourth 3 months 11 6

3. Application of Minimum Rates.

The Trade Board propose to Vary certain clauses in their Determination respecting learners and female workers other than learners.

On application made to the Trade Board further information will (if in the opinion of the Trade Board the applicant is a person likely to be affected) be given with respect to the proposed variations.

The Trade Board will consider any Objections to their Proposed variations which may be lodged within three months of 10th June 1915. Such Objections should be in writing and signed by the person making the same, adding name and address, and should be sent to the Secretary, Paper Box-making Trade Board (Great Britain), 5, Chancery Lane, London, W.C.

Dated this 8th day of June 1915.

Signed by Order of the Trade Board.

ERNEST AVES, Chairman.

DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1914.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908:—

Aberdeenshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Aberdeen, Argyll, Banfl, Bute, Caithness, Clackmannan, Elgin, Fife, Forfar, Inverness, Kincardine, Kinross, Nairn, Orkney, Perth, Ross and Cromarty, Stirling, Sutherland, and Zetland, and the detached part of the County of Dumbarton; the Cities of

Aberdeen, Dundee, and Perth; and the Burghs of Peterhead, Campbeltown, Elgin, Dunfermline, Kirkcaldy, Arbroath, Brechin, Forfar, Montrose, Inverness, Falkirk, and Stirling (1st October 1911).—See also under Dumbartonshire, &c.

Argyllshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Ayrshire.—An Area comprising the County of Ayr, and the Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, and Kilmarnock (1st October 1911).

Banffshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Berwickshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Berwick, Roxburgh, and Selkirk, and the Burghs of Hawick and Galashiels, and also comprising the Parish of Stow, in the County of Midlothian (1st October 1911).

Butcshire - See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Caithness.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Clackmannan. - See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Dumbartonshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanark, Peebles, and Renfrew, and the Burghs of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port-Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the City of Glasgow (1st October 1911).—See also under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Dumfriesshire, &c.—An Area comprising the Counties of Dumfries and Kirkcudbright, and the Burgh of Dumfries (1st October 1911).

Elgin.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Fife.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Forfarshire. - See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the County of Haddington (1st October 1911).

Inverness-shire .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kincardineshire. - See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kinross.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Kirkcudbrightshire - See under Dumfriesshire, &c.