Lord-Lieutenant, Deputy-Lieutenants, Commissioners of Supply, Justices of the Peace, Provosts and Magistrates, County Councillors, and Chairmen of Parish Councils of the County of Haddington.

Lord-Lieutenant, Deputy-Lieutenants, Commissioners of Supply, Members of the County Council, Magistrates of Burghs, Justices of the Peace, Volunteers, and other Inhabitants of the County of Lanark.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Leslie.

Association of Edinburgh Royal Tradesmen.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Kilwinning.

Dean and Chaplains of the Chapel Royal of Scotland.

Ministers and Elders of the Presbytery of Kelso.

Ministers and Elders of the Presbytery of Paisley.

Members of the Society at Aberdeen for the benefit of the Children of deceased Clergymen of the Church and Professors in the Universities of Scotland.

Vice-Lieutenant and Deputy-Lieutenants of the County of Fife, the County Council and the Commissioners of Supply of the County of Fife, the Provosts of the Burghs and the Chairmen of the Parish Councils of the said County.

Council of the College for Daughters of Ministers of the Church of Scotland, and of Professors in the Scottish Universities.

School Board of the City of Dundee.

Ancient Order of Free Gardeners in connection with the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Clydebank.
Office-bearers and Members of the Glasgow

Caithness-shire Benevolent Association.

Lord Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the City and Royal Burgh of Elgin.

Highland and Agricultural Society of Scotland.

Incorporation of the Guildry of Stirling.

Provost, Bailies, and Town Councillors of the Royal Burgh of Selkirk.

Members of the Edinburgh Stock Exchange Association.

Members of the Glasgow Stock Exchange.

Trades' House of Glasgow.

Parish Council of Lochwinnoch.

Members of the Morayshire Farmers' Club.

Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Burgh of Nairn.

Governors and Teachers of St. Mungo's College, Glasgow.

Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the Burgh of Burntisland.

Council of the County of Aberdeen.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Helensburgh.

Provost, Magistrates, Commissioners, and Citizens of the Burgh of Alloa.

Dundee Sick Poor Nursing Society.

Justices of the Peace for the County of Renfrew. Magistrates and Commissioners of the Burgh of

Directors of the National Bible Society of Scotland.

Members of the Weem Agricultural Association. Members of the Greenock Burgh School Board.

Ministers and Elders of the Synod of Moray of the Church of Scotland.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Burgh of Strangaer.

Central Council of the National Union of Conservative Associations for Scotland.

Members of the Parish Council o Edinburgh. Magistrates and Commissioners of the Burgh of Dalkeith.

Commissioners of the Burgh of Bridge of Allan. Incorporated Faculty of Procurators of Greenock. Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Burgh of Haddington.

Inhabitants of the Royal Burgh of Haddington.

Berwickshire Liberal Association.

Inhabitants of the Burgh of Lossiemouth and Branderburgh.

Parish Council and Parishioners of Abernyte. Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Stornoway.

Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of Cromarty.

Presbytery of Dalkeith of the Church of Scotland.

Pupils and Teachers of the Public School of the Burgh of Macduff.

Ministers and Elders of the Free Church of Scotland within the Presbytery of Glasgow.

Provost, Magistrates, and Town Councillors of the Burgh of Port-Glasgow.

President, Fellows, and Members of the Royal Medical Society, Edinburgh.

Provost and Magistrates of the Burgh of Invergordon.

County Council of Selkirk.

Lord - Lieutenant, Deputy Lieutenants, Magistrates, Justices, Commissioners of Supply, and Residents within the County of Selkirk.

Chairman and Members of the School Board of the Burgh of Oban.

County Council of the County of Banff.

Association of Registrars of Births, Marriages, and Deaths in Scotland.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Burgh of Kirkcaldy.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Lochgilphead.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Partick.

County Council of Sutherland.

Ministers and Elders of the Presbytery of Forfar. Lord Lieutenant, Deputy-Lieutenants, Justices of the Peace, Commissioners of Supply, and County Councillors of the County of Roxburgh, and the Magistrates and Commissioners of the Burghs of Kelso and Melrose.

Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the Burgh of Peterhead.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Fraserburgh.

Members of the Royal Scottish Society of Painters in Water-Colours.

Members of the Leith Liberal Club.

Provost, Magistrates, and Commissioners of the Burgh of Gourock.

Directors of the Glasgow Working Men's and West of Scotland Sabbath Protection Associa-

Members of the Incorporated Society of Solicitors in the Supreme Courts of Scotland.

Council and Members of the Royal Glasgow Institute of Fine Arts.

County Council of the County of Mid-Lothian.

Ministers and Elders of the Presbytery of Dundee of the Free Church of Scotland.