gagh, Corporation, Drumadd, Drumarg, or Downs, Drumcote, Legarhill, Longstone, Lurgyvallen, Parkmore, or Demesne, Tullyargle, Tullyelmer, Tullylost, Tullymore, Tullyworgle, Tyross, or Legagilly, Umgola.

Clonfeacle Parish (part of).

Ballytroddan, Creaghan.

Derrynoose Parish (part of).

Lisdrumbrughas, Maghery Kilcrany.

Eglish Parish.

Aughrafin, Ballaghy, Ballybrolly, Ballydoo, Ballymartrim Etra, Ballymartrim Otra, Ballyscandal, Bracknagh, Cloghfin, Creeveroe, Cullentragh, Drumbee, Knockagraffy, Lisadian, Navan, Tamlaght, Terraskane, Tirgarriff, Tonnagh, Tray, Tullynichol.

Grange Parish (part of).

Aghanore, Allistragh, Aughnacloy, Ballymackillmurry, Cabragh, Carganamuck, Carrickaloughran, Carricktroddan, Drumcarn, Drumsill, Grangemore, Killylyn, Lisdonwilly, Moneycree, Mullynure, Teeraw, Tullyard, Tullygarran.

Lisnadill Parish.

Aghavilly, Ballyards, Ballycoffer, or Ballyhoy, Ballyheridan, Ballynahonebeg, Baltarran, Cavanacaw, Enagh, Farmacaffly, Kennedies, Killynure, Lisbanoe, Lisdrumard, Lislea, Magherarville, Moneypatrick, Tirearly.

FEWS, LOWER, B'ARONY.

Kildarton Parish (part of).

Calone, Drumbee Beg, Drumbee More, Edenavey's, Edenknappagh, Killeen.

Lisnadill Parish Ballymacanab, Ballymoran, Ballynagalliagh, Broughan, Drumconwell, Drumgaw, Ennislare, Killycapple, Killyfaddy, Latmacollum, Outlack.

FEWS, UPPER, BARONY.

Lisnadill Parish

Lislea, Lisnadill.

ONEILLAND, WEST, BARONY.

Armagh Parish Killuney.

Grange Parish (part of).

Annaclare, Annacranph, Ardrea, Ballybrannan, Ballyknick, Drumman Beg, Drumart, Drumman More, Drumogher, Greenan, Kilmachugh, Salter's Grange.

Kildarton Parish. Altaturk, Legavilly, Mullaghbane, Mullanasilla, Mullyloughran, Rathdrumgran, Tirnascobe.

Kilmore Parish (part of).

Annareagh, Ballyleny, Cavan, Cloghan, Corcreevy, Crewcat, Kilmacanty, Liskyborough, Maynooth, Money, Richhill, or Legacorry, Rockmacreeny, Shewis, Tullygarden.

Loughgall Parish (part of).

Drumart, Drumilly, Drumnasoo, Turcarra.

TIRANNY BARONY.

Eglish Parish (part of). Ballybrocky, Garvaghy, Lisbane, Lisdown, Tullyneagh, Tullysaran.

PORTADOWN PETTY SESSIONS DISTRICT.

(As constituted by an Order made on 5th August, 1938, under Section 10 of the Summary Jurisdiction and Criminal Justice Act (N.I.), 1935).

ONEILLAND, EAST, BARONY.

Seagoe Parish (part of).

Ballydonaghy, Ballygargan, Ballyhannon, Ballymacrandal, Ballynaghy, Bocombra, Breagh, Carrick, Derryvore, Drumlisnagrilly, Drumnacanvy, Edenderry, Hacknahay, Kernan, Killycomain, Knock, Knocknamuckly, Levaghery, Lisnisky, Lylo, Seagoe, Lower; Seagoe, Upper; Tarsan.

ONEILLAND, WEST, BARONY.

Drumcree Parish (part of).

Corglass, Annagh, Aghanergill, or Annagora, Annakeera, Artabrackagh, Ballyfodrin, Ballymakeown, Ballynagowan, Ballyoran, Ballyworkan, Baltylum, Clonamola, Clonmartin, Clownagh, Coharra, Corbracky, Corcrain, Corcul-lentragh Beg, Corcullentragh More, Cornalack, Cornamucklagh, Cushenny, Derryanvil, Derrybrughas, Derrycaw, Derrycory, Derrykerran, Derrymacfall, Derrymattry, Derryvane, Diviny, Drumcree, Drumgoose, Drumalis, Drumharriff, Druminallyduff, Drummenagh, Drumnakelly, Drumnasoo, Drumnevan, Farra, Foy Beg, Garvaghy, Kilmagamish, Kilmoriarty, Kingarve, Leganny, Maghon, Mullantine, Rich-mount or Aghavellon, Selshion, Tavanagh. Timakeel.

Kilmore Parish (part of).

Annaboe, Annahugh, Ballintaggart, Ballybreagh, Ballyhagan, Ballynahinch, Ballytrue, Ballwilly, Bottlehill, Castleraw, Clonroot, Creenagh, Derryhale, Derryloughan, Drumard (Jones), Drumard (Primate), Drumnahunshin, Kilmore, Kincon, Lissheffield, Lurgancot, Mulladry, Mullaleish, Mullaletragh, Tullymore.

Loughgall Parish (part of).

Annaghmore, Ardress East, Ardress West, Ballygassey, Ballymagerney, Ballytyrone, Corugh, Derrycrew, Drumharriff, Fernagreevagh, Levalleglish, Lisneany, Lissheffield, Loughgall.

Newry Parish.

Grange Lower, Grange Upper.

Tartaraghan Parish (part of).

Brughas, Crannagil, Dressogagh, Drummanon, Magaraty.