REGISTRATION FOR MARRIAGES OF PLACE OF WORSHIP IN NORTHERN IRELAND.

Notice is hereby given that the Separate Building named "The McKillen Memorial Baptist Church" situated in the townland of Carndaisy, in the Parish of Desertlyn, in the County of Londonderry and District of Magherafelt, was, on the 19th day of September, 1938, duly registered for solemnizing Marriages therein, pursuant to the Act 7 and 8, Vic. Cap. 81, Sec. 28, in substitution for the building formerly used and known as Carndaisy Baptist Church, situated in the townland of Carndaisy in the County of Londonderry.

Witness my hand this 24th day of September, 1938.

W. H. MAITLAND, Registrar of Marriages for District of Magherafelt.

SUMMARY JURISDICTION.
PETTY SESSIONS DISTRICTS AND TIMES.

ORDER DATED 5th AUGUST, 1938, MADE BY THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS UNDER THE SUMMARY JURISDICTION AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT (N.I.), 1935.

In pursuance of the provisions of subsection (1) of Section 10 of the Summary Jurisdiction and Criminal Justice Act (Northern Ireland), 1935, the Ministry of Home Affairs, after consultation with the County Court Judge and the Resident Magistrate concerned, hereby orders and directs, as follows:—

As and from the 1st day of December, 1938.

- (a) The townlands set forth in the First Schedule to this Order at present situate in the Petty Sessions District of Clonmacate shall be added to the Petty Sessions District of Portadown.
- (b) The townlands set forth in column 2 of the Second Schedule to this Order constituting the Petty Sessions District as set out in column 1 of the said Schedule shall be added to the Petty Sessions Districts set out in column 3 of the said Schedule.
- (c) The Petty Sessions District named in column 1 of the Schedule shall be abolished.

Sealed with the Official Seal of the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland this 5th day of August, Nineteen hundred and thirty-eight, in the presence of

W. A. MAGILL, Secretary.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

Names of Townlands at present situate in the Petty Sessions District of Clonmacate to be added to the Petty Sessions District of Portadown as and from 1st December, 1938:— Annaghmore, Brughas, Crannagill, Dressogagh, Drummanon, Magaraty.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

		1 (2)
Petty Sessions Districts.	Townlands of the Petty Sessions Dis- tricts shown in Column (1) which are to be transferred to the Petty Sessions District shown in Column (3)	(3) Petty Sessions Districts to which the Townlands shown in Column 2 are to be transferred.
	Annacramph Ardrea Aughnacloy Ballyknick Cavan Drumart Drumilly Greenan Kilmacanty Money Moneycree Tullygarden	Armagh
	Ballygassoon Causanagh Cloveneden Eagralougher Grangeblundel Knockacooney Mullaghmore Tirmacrannon Tullygoonigan	Моу
Loughgail	Annaboe Annahugh Ardress East Ardress West Ballygasey Ballyhagan Ballymagerney Ballytrue Ballytrue Ballytyrone Ballytyrone Ballywilly Castleraw Corugh Greenagh Derrycrew Derrycrew Derryloughan Drumharriff Fernagreevagh Grange Lower Grange Upper Kilmore Kincon Levalleglish Lisneany Lissheffield Loughgall Lurgancot Tullymore	Portadown

ARMAGH PETTY SESSIONS DISTRICT.
(As constituted by an Order made on 5th
August, 1938, under Section 10 of the
Summary Jurisdiction and Criminal
Justice Act (N.I.), 1935).

ARMAGH BARONY.

Armagh Parish.

Abbey Park, Aghamoat, Annaghboy, or Rosebrook, Ballycrummy, Ballynahomemore, Ballyrath, Ballyrea, Car-