

The Belfast Gazette

Published by Authority

Registered as a newspaper.

FRIDAY, 18th FEBRUARY, 1938.

CROWN OFFICE FOR NORTHERN IRELAND.

17th February, 1938.

MEMBERS ELECTED TO SERVE IN THE PARLIAMENT OF NORTHERN IRELAND AT THE GENERAL ELECTION, 1938.

BOROUGH OF BELFAST.

Ballynafeigh Division.—Frederick Thompson, Esquire.

Bloomfield Division.—The Right Honourable Herbert Dixon.

Central Division. — Thomas Joseph Campbell, Esquire.

Clifton Division.—Major Samuel Herbert Hall-Thompson.

Cromac Division.—John Maynard Sinclair,, Esquire.

Dock Division.—George Anthony Clark, Esquire.

Duncairn Division. — William Grant, Esquire.

Falls Division.—Richard Byrne, Esquire.
Oldpark Division.—Sir Alexander Wilson
Hungerford.

Pottinger Division.—John Beattie, Esquire. St. Anne's Division.—John Edmond Warnock, Esquire.

Shankill Division. — Thomas Henderson, Esquire.

Victoria Division.—The Right Honourable Sir Richard Dawson Bates.

Willowfield Division. — Arthur Black, Esquire.

Windsor Division. — William Dowling, Esquire.

Woodvale Division.—John William Nixon, Esquire.

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST.

Reverend Doctor Robert Corkey. Sir Robert James Johnstone. Arthur Brownlow Mitchell, Esquire.

John Clarke MacDermott, Esquire.

BOROUGH OF LONDONDERRY.

City of Londonderry Division.—Edward Sullivan Murphy, Esquire.

Foyle Division.—Patrick Maxwell, Esquire.

COUNTY OF ANTRIM.

Antrim Division.—Hugh Minford, Esquire. Bann Side Division.—George Charles Gillespie Young, Esquire.

Carrick Division.—John Fawcett Gordon, Esquire.

Larne Division.—Harold Claude Robinson, Esquire

Mid Antrim Division.—Captain John Patrick.

North Antrim Division.—Sir Robert John Lynn.

South Antrim Division.—The Right Honcurable John Milne Barbour.

COUNTY OF ARMAGH.

Central Division.—Major David Graham Shillington.

Mid Armagh Division. — John Clarke Davison, Esquire.

North Armagh Division.—John Johnston, Esquire.

South Armagh Division.—Patrick Agnew, Esquire.