## STATE

## **STATE APPOINTMENTS**

APPOINTMENTS BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENT OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2023

**County Antrim County Londonderry** 

Mr Peter Thomas Watts Mackie Mr Peter Arnold Wilson BEM

DL

Lissanoure Castle 8 Lodge Park Loughguile Coleraine BT52 1UN Ballymena

BT44 9JP

**County Armagh** Co Tyrone

Mr Gary Myles Dickson Mrs Helen Irene Anderson 27 Backwood Road 27 Cloghfin Road

Sixmilecross Moira Craigavon Omagh BT67 0LJ BT79 9DX

**County Down County Borough of Belfast Professor William Michael Councillor Samuel John Kyle** Mawhinney MBE TD

42 Cabin Hill Park 6 Cherryvale

Hillsborough Road Belfast Lisburn BT5 7AN

BT28 1LZ

**County Fermanagh County Borough of** 

Londonderry

Ms Noelle Mary McAlinden Mrs Angela Norma Mary

Thompson MBE OStJ

Eden 3 Stoneypath 43 Tarmon Brae Londonderry Enniskillen BT47 2AF

BT74 7LS

(4253076)