STATE

STATE APPOINTMENTS

APPOINTMENTS BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENT OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2021

County Antrim

Mrs Susan Jane Pinkerton

Seacon More 40 Seacon Park Ballymoney Co. Antrim

BT53 6QB

County Armagh

Dr Alan Manson Turtle MBE

46 Maynooth Road

Richhill Armagh

Co. Armagh BT61 9RG

County Down 34 Killinakin Road

Mrs Kathleen Mary Spencer

Killinchy Newtownards Co. Down BT23 6PS

County Fermanagh

Mrs Catherine Jane Irwin MBE

22 Dairies Road Dairies Big Enniskillen Co. Fermanagh BT93 7BH

County Londonderry

Miss Paula Margaret McIntyre MBE

35 Woodvale Road Portstewart Co. Londonderry BT55 7JF

Co Tyrone

Mr Bernard Joseph Curran

14 Glenpark Road Gortnagarn Omagh Co. Tyrone BT79 7SP

County Borough of Belfast Councillor Michael Andrew Long

26 Eastleigh Drive Belfast

BT4 3DX

County Borough of Londonderry

Miss Linda Heaney 96 Woodbrook Londonderry BT48 8FF

(3710846)