466 Supplement to THE BELFAST GAZETTE, DECEMBER 11, 1936.

Lord Stanmore.

Lord Southborough. Lord Weir.

Lord Ernle.

Lord Inversorth.

Lord Illingworth.

Lord Hewart. Lord Mildmay of Flete

Lord Daryngton.

Lord Blanesburgh.

Lord Merrivale.

Lord Stonehaven. Lord Lloyd.

Lord Atkin.

Lord Lugard.

Lord Thankerton.

Lord Craigmyle. Lord Bayford.

Lord Amulree.

Lord Greenwood.

Lord Russell of Killowen.

Lord Dickinson.

Lord Macmillan.

Lord Noel-Buxton.

Lord Howard of Penrith.

Lord Moyne.

Lord Rhayader. Lord Wright. Lord Rankeillour.

Lord Rennell.

Lord Mottistone.

Lord Bingley.

Lord Rockley. Lord Alness.

Lord Wigram.

Lord Maugham.

Lord Roche.

Lord Strathcarron.

Secretary Sir John Simon. Mr. Secretary Eden.

Mr. Secretary Ormsby-Gore.

Mr. Secretary Duff Cooper.
Mr. Secretary Malcolm MacDonald.
Mr. Secretary Elliot.

Sir George Stanley.

Mr. Oliver Stanley.

Sir William Forbes Erskine.

Major Alexander Hardinge

Sir Austen Chamberlain. Mr. Reginald McKenna.

Mr. Winston Churchill.

Mr. Walter Runciman.

Sir Herbert Samuel.

Sir Charles Hobhouse.

Mr. George Lambert.

Sir Guy Fleetwood-Wilson.

Sir Francis Dyke Acland.
Mr. H. A. L. Fisher.
Mr. Thomas Wiles.
Mr. J. H. Thomas.
Sir Henry Norman.
Mr. J. R. Clynes.

Sir Robert Horne.

Sir Arthur Griffith-Boscawen Capt. F. E. Guest. Mr. C. A. McCurdy. Sir John Tilley.

Sir Edwin Cornwall.

Sir Ronald Graham. Mr. L. C. M. S. Amery. Sir Samuel Hoare.

Sir Montague Barlow.

Major G. C. Tryon.

Mr. Chancellor of the Exchequer.

Sir John Gilmour. Mr. S. M. Bruce.

Mr. Montagu Norman.

Sir Charles Trevelyan.

Mr. Thomas Shaw. Mr. Frederick O. Roberts Col. W. G. Nicholson. Sir John Wallis.

Colonel John Gretton.

Sir Halford Mackinder.

Sir Paul Ogden Lawrence.

Sir Lancelot Sanderson.

Sir Leslie Scott.

Sir Malcolm Robertson.

Mr. Chancellor of the Duchy of Lan-

Sir Kingsley Wood.

Mr. G. Locker-Lampson.

Major-General Sir Frederick Sykes.

Mr. A. V. Alexander.

Mr. Arthur Greenwood.

Miss Margaret Bondfield. Major J. W. Hills. Sir Ellis Hume-Williams.

Lieut.-Colonel H. Spender-Clay.

Sir Henry Slesser. Mr. C. M. Aitchison. Mr. Douglas Hacking.

Sir Philip Sassoon. Sir Mark Romer.

Mr. Herbert Morrison.

Mr. H. B. Lees-Smith. Sir William Jowitt. Sir Archibald Sinclair.

Sir Thomas Inskip.

Captain H. D. R. Margesson.

Sir Dennis Herbert. Mr. W. G. Normand.

Sir Frank Boyd Merriman.

Sir Shadi Lal.

Sir George Rankin. Mr. C. R. Attlee. Captain R. C. Bourne.

Mr. Ernest Brown.

Sir Wilfrid Greene.

Mr. T. M. Cooper.

Lieut.-Colonel D. J. Colville.

Captain Euan Wallace.

Mr. W. S. Morrison,

HIS Majesty, at His first coming into the Council, was this day pleased to declare that, understanding that the Law required He should at His Accession to The Crown take and subscribe the Oath relating to the security of the Church of Scotland, He was now ready to do it this first opportunity, which His Majesty was graciously pleased to do, according to the Forms used by the Law of Scotland, and subscribed two Instruments thereof in the presence of the Lords of the Council, who witnessed the And His Majesty was pleased to order that one of the said Instruments be transmitted to the Court of Session to be recorded in the Books of Sederunt, and afterwards to be forthwith lodged in the Public Register of Scotland, and that the other of them remain among the Records of the Council and be entered in the Council Book.

M. P. A. Hankey.