

The Belfast Gazette

Registered as a newspaper
Published by Authority

Contents

*State/13

Parliament/

Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

*Transport/14

Planning/ Health/

- *Environment/14
- *Water/15
- *Agriculture & Fisheries/15 Energy/

*Notices published today

Post & Telecom./

*Other Notices/15

Competition/

- *Corporate Insolvency/20
- *Personal Insolvency/24

Companies & Financial Regulation/

*Partnerships/24
Societies Regulation/

- *Personal Legal/24
- *Terms and Conditions/27

State



Appointment of Sheriffs

The following notice is in substitution for that which appeared on page 7578 of The Belfast Gazette dated 3 January 2014

APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2014

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt Hon Theresa Villiers, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2014.

County Antrim
The Hon Shane O'Neill
Shanes Castle
Antrim
Co Antrim

BT 41 4NE

County Londonderry Mr John O'Neill Roan Lodge 56c Lodge Road Coleraine Co Londonderry BT52 1ND

County Armagh

Mr Paul Reaney
2 Killuney Park Road
Armagh
Co Armagh
BT61 9HG

County Down

Mr Simon Brien The Grange 27 Clanbrassil Road Cultra Holywood Co Down BT18 0AR

County Tyrone

Mrs Kathleen Adams
41 Ballinamullan Road
Omagh
Co Tyrone
BT79 0PZ

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Lydia Patterson 36 Jellicoe Drive Belfast BT15 3LA