COMMENCEMENT.

15. This Order shall come into operation on the Twenty-ninth day of November Nineteen Hundred and Twenty-Two:

SHORT TITLE.

16. This Order may be cited as the Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland) No. 3 Order, 1922.

REVOCATION OF PREVIOUS ORDERS.

- 17. The Orders described in the Third Schedule to this Order are hereby revoked as from the Twenty-ninth day of November, Nineteen Hundred and Twenty-two. Provided that such revocation shall not:—
 - (i) affect the previous operation of those Orders or anything duly done or suffered thereunder; or
 - (ii) affect any right, privilege, obligation, or liability acquired, accrued, or incurred thereunder; or
 - (iii) affect any penalty incurred in respect of any offence committed against those Orders; or
 - (iv) affect any investigation, legal proceeding, or remedy in respect of any such right, privilege, obligation, liability, or penalty as aforesaid; and any such investigation, legal proceeding, or remedy may be instituted, continued or enforced, and any such penalty may be imposed, as if this Order had not been made.
 - In witness whereof the Official Seal of
 [L.S.] the Ministry of Agriculture for
 Northern Ireland is hereunto affixed
 this Twenty-ninth day of November,
 Nineteen Hundred and Twenty-two.

(Sd.) JAMES S. GORDON. Secretary.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

SCHEDULED DISTRICTS.

DISTRICT No. 1.-

A district comprising-

The Townlands of Aghnamoira, Ballincurry, Ballindoalty, Ballyedmond, Ballyneddon, Ballinran, Ballintur, Ballymoney, Clonallan Glebe, Dromore, Drumsesk, Kilfeaghan, Kilfeaghan Upper, Moygannon, Narrow Water, Ringmacilroy, Rosstrevor, Rosstrevor Upper, Tamnyveagh, The Point Park, all in the Barony of Iveagh Upper, Upper Half, in the Administrative County of Down; and the townlands of Aghyoghill, Attical, Aughnahoory, Aughnaloopy, Aughrim, Ballaghanery, Ballaghanery Upper, Ballinran, Ballinran Upper, Ballymadel, Ballygowan, Ballykeel, Ballymadeerfy, Ballymagart, Ballymageogh, Ballymartin, Ballynahatton, Ballyveagh Beg, Ballyveagh Beg Upper, Ballyveagh More, Bellyweagh Beg Upper, Benagh Lower, Benagh Upper, Brackenagh East, Brackenagh East Upper, Brackenagh West, Brackenagh West Upper, Carrigenagh, Carrigenagh Upper, Cocreaghan, Cranfield, Derryoge, Drumero, Drumindoney, Drummanlane Drummanmore, Dunnaman (or Donavan), Dunnaval, Glasdrumman, Glenloughan, Glenloughan Upper, Grange, Greencastle, Guineways, Guineways Upper,

Kilkeel (including Kilkeel Town), Leitrim, Leitrim Upper, Lisnacree, w. Lisnacree Upper, Lurganconary, Lurganreagh, Maghera-Maghereagh, Maghery, Moneymurphy, Maghereagh, Maghery, duoney-dorragh Beg, Moneydorragh More Upper, Moneydorragh. More (including the town of Annalong), Mourne Mountains West, Mourne Mountains Middle, Mourne Park (or Ballyrogan), Moyad, Moyad Upper, Mullartown, Tullyframe, all in the barony of Mourne, in the Administrative County of Down; Aghacullion, Ardaghy, Ballaghabeg, Ballyginny, Ballyhafry, Ballyloughlin, Ballymagreehan, Ballymoney, Burrenbane, Burrenreagh, Carnacavill, Castlewellan (including the town of Castlewellan), Clarkhill, Clonachullion, Cross, Drumee, Drumena, Dundrinne, Fofannybane, Fofannyreagh, Letalian, Moneyscalp, Moyad, Murlough Upper, Slievnalargy, Tollymore, Tollymore Park, Tullybranigan, Tullyree, and the Urban District of Newcastle, all in the barony of Iveagh Upper, Lower Half, in the Administrative County of Down; and the townlands of Aghlisnafin, Ardmeen, Audley's Acre, Ballybannan, Ballycam, Ballydargan, Ballydonety, Ballydonnell, Ballydugan, Ballygallum, Ballygilbert, Ballykeel, Ballykilbeg, Ballykinler Lower, Ballylig, Ballylough, Ballylucas, Ballymote Middle, Ballymote Lower, Ballymote Lower, Ballymote Hoper, Ballymagallugh, Ballymagary, Ballymagallugh, Ballymagary, Ballymagallugh, Ballymagary, Ba Upper, Ballynagallagh, Ballynewport, Bally-noe, Ballyplunt, Ballyrolly, Ballystrew, Ballyvange, Ballyvaston, Ballyviggis, Ballywarren, Bonecastle, Bright, Cargagh, Carrickanab, Carrowbane, Carrowdressex, Castleskreen, Clanmaghery, Commons of Clanmaghery, Clogher, Commonreagh, Coniamstown, Corbally, Crolly's Quarter, Demesne of Down, Dundrum, Erenagh, Glebe, Glovet, Grangewalls, Grangicam, Hollymount, Islandbane, Jordan's Acre, Kilbride, Killavees, Killough (including the town of Killough), Legamaddy, Lisnamaul, Lisoid, Magheralagan, Magherasaul, Marshallstown, Moneycarragh, Moneylane, Murlough Lower, Quarter Cormick, Rathmullan Lower, Rathmullan Upper, Ringreagh, Rossglass, Russell's Quarter, Saint John's Point, Saul Quarter, Strand, Struell, Tobercorran, Tobermoney, Tullinespick, Tullymurry, Tyrella North, Tyrella South, Wateresk, Whigamstown, Woodgrange, and the Urban District of Downpatrick, all in the barony of Lecale Upper, in the Administrative County of Down, and the townlands of Annadorn, Ardilea, Ardtanagh, Castlenavan, Claragh, Cloghram, Creeghduff, Cumran, Dumanaghan (or Drumul-caw), Drumanakelly, Drumcaw, Drumgooland, Drunnanew, Farranfad, Knocksticken, Naghan, Seaforde Demesne, Tannaghmore, all in the barony of Kiuolarty, in the Administrative County of Down; and the townlands of Acre M'Cricket, Ardglass (including the town of Ardglass), Ardtole, Audleystown, Ballinarry, Ballintlieve, Ballintogher, Ballyalton, Ballybeg, Ballybrannagh Lower, Ballybrannagh Upper, Ballyclander Lower, Ballyclander Upper, Ballycruttle, Ballyculter Lower, Ballyculter Upper, Ballyedock Lower, Ballyedock Upper, Ballyhornan, Ballyhosset, Ballyhosset Miltown, Ballylenagh, Ballymenagh, Ballymurry, Ballynagross Lower, Ballynagross Upper, Ballyorgan, Ballyrenan, Ballysallagh, Ballyrefakes, Ballyrenach, Ballysallagh, Ballyrefakes, Ballyrenach, Ballyrenach, Ballyrenach, Ballyrenach Ballystokes, Ballysugagh, Ballytrustan, Ballywalter, Ballywoodan, Bishopscourt, Cargagh, Carrintaggart, Carrowbaghran, Carrowcarlin, Carrownacaw, Carrowvanny, Castle Island, Castlemahon, Castleward, Church Ballee,