

elfast azette

Registered as a newspaper

Published by Authority

Contents

State/717

Parliament

Ecclesiastical

- Public Finance/717
- * Transport/718

Planning Health

Environment/721

Water

Agriculture & Fisheries

/* Notices published today

Energy

Post & Telecom.

* Other Notices/722

Competition

* Corporate Insolvency/723

Personal Insolvency Companies Regulation

Partnerships

Societies Regulation

* Personal Legal/726

Contributors Information

State

Appointment of Sheriffs

APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND **FOR 2010**

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt. Hon. Shaun Woodward, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2010.

County Borough of Belfast

Cllr. Christopher David Matthew Stalford Mr. Steven Montgomery, 54 Cheviot Avenue, Belfast, BT4 3AH

County Armagh

Mr. John Niall Collen 7 Horseshoe Lane Brackagh Portadown Co. Armagh, BT62 3RS

County Antrim

53 Grove Road, Kells. Ballymena, BT42 3LR

County Down

Mr. David Corbett, Tyrella House, 90 Clan Maghery Road, Downpatrick, BT30 8SU

County Fermanagh

Mr. Kenneth Samuel Fisher, Villaholm, Drumurry. Ballinamallard, Co. Fermanagh, BT94 2EG

County Londonderry

Mr. Trevor Kenneth Alastair Magee, Mr. Francis Eugene Shields, 40 Gortree Road, Drumahoe,

Londonderry, BT47 3LL

County Borough of Londonderry

Mr. Hugh Christopher Hegarty, 8 Victoria Park, Londonderry, BT47 2AD

County Tyrone

Altmore, Oaks Road, Dungannon, BT71 4AR

(1110/27)

Public Finance



Customs & Excise

Notice of Seizure of Goods under the Customs & Excise Management Act 1979

To: The owner of the following goods seized from container number TRLU692070 at Belfast Docks on 29 September 2009.