The



Registered as a newspaper Published by Authority

Contents

* State/1

Parliament Ecclesiastical Public Finance Transport

- * Planning/2 Health
- * Environment/2
- * Water/2
- * Agriculture & Fisheries/3

/* Notices published today

* Energy/4 Post & Telecom.

elfast

azette

- * Other Notices/4 Competition
- * Corporate Insolvency/5
- * Personal Insolvency/8 Companies Regulation Partnerships Societies Regulation
- * Personal Legal/9 Contributors Information

State



Appointment of Sheriffs

APPOINTMENTS BY SECRETARY OF STATE

APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 2009

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt. Hon. Shaun Woodward, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 2009.

County Antrim

Mr. Nigel Dobbs, Herds Lodge, Castle Dobbs, **CARRICKFERGUS**, Co. Antrim, BT38 9BX.

County Armagh

Dr. Gerard Patrick Millar, Drumduff House, 147 Maydown Road, **BENBURB**, Co. Armagh, BT71 7LJ.

County Down

Lady Augusta Nicholson, Ballyalloly House, Ballyalloly Road, **COMBER**, Co. Down, BT23 5PN.

County Fermanagh

Mrs. Helen Lanigan Wood, MBE, 12 Algeo Drive, Derrychara, ENNISKILLEN, Co. Fermanagh, BT74 6JL.

County Londonderry

Mr. David George Henderson, 37 Magherafelt Road, **TOBERMORE**, Co. Londonderry, BT45 5PJ.

County Tyrone

Dr. Brendan J. O'Hare, 18 Drumnabey Road, **CASTLEDERG**, Co. Tyrone, BT81 7NF.

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Francis Samuel McCoubrey, 67 Springmartin Road, **BELFAST**, Co. Antrim, BT13 3PJ.

County Borough of Londonderry

Mr. Ian Crowe, 2 Wheatfield, Eglinton, LONDONDERRY, Co. Londonderry, BT47 3XG. (1110/47)