

The Belfast Gazette

Registered as a newspaper
Published by Authority

Contents

* State/21

Parliament

Ecclesiastical

- * Public Finance/22
- * Transport/22 Planning
- * Health/22 Environment
- * Water/23
- * Agriculture & Fisheries/23
- * Notices published today

Energy

Post & Telecom.

- * Other Notices/23
- * Corporate Insolvency/24
- * Personal Insolvency/26
- * Companies Regulation/26
- * Partnerships/27
 Societies Regulation
- * Personal Legal/27
 Contributors Information

State



Appointment of Sheriffs Appointments by Secretary of State

APPOINTMENTS OF SHERIFFS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND FOR 1999

The following have been appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, the Rt. Hon. Dr. Marjorie Mowlam, MP, to the Office of Sheriff for the year 1999:

County Antrim

Mrs. Pamela Traill, Ballylough House, Bushmills, Co. Antrim, BT57 8TP.

County Down

Mrs. Margaret E. Crawford, Hilltop, 111 Lisburn Road, Saintfield, Co. Down, BT24 7BX

County of Londonderry

Mrs. Doris Hutchieson, Pinetrees, 1 Ishlan Court, Ballymoney, Co. Antrim, BT53 6QG.

County Borough of Belfast

Councillor Robin Newton, 17 Massey Court, Belfast, BT4 3GJ.

County Armagh

Mrs. Anne E. Cullen, 3 Renmore Avenue, Portadown, Craigavon, Co. Armagh, BT62 3DH.

County Fermanagh

Mrs. Paula G. Moore, "Jalna", Drumbane, Kesh, Co. Fermanagh, BT93 1SQ

County of Tyrone

Miss Angela F. Colhoun, Greenbank, 19 Derry Road, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, BT78 5DY.

County Borough of Londonderry

Mrs. Mar Hasson, Old Rectory, 68 Culmore Point, Londonderry, BT48 8JW.