Notice is hereby given that in pursuance of powers conferred on it by sections 21(3), 30(3), 32(5), 82(5), 114(1) and 126 of the Social Security (Northern Ireland) Act 1975 and section 2 of, and paragraph 3 of Schedule 3 to the Social Security (Consequential Provisions) Act 1975, and of all other powers enabling it in that behalf, the Department of Health and Social Services for Northern Ireland has made resultations entitled the Social Security. Ireland has made regulations entitled the Social Security Benefit (Persons Abroad) Regulations (Northern Ireland) 1975 (S.R. 1975 No. 103).

Copies of the regulations may be purchased from the Government Bookshop, 80 Chichester Street, Belfast BT1 4JY.

DEPARTMENT OF THE **ENVIRONMENT**

HISTORIC BUILDINGS

The Department of the Environment for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice that on the 30th day of April, 1975, it prepared the following list of buildings of special architectural or historic interest under Article 31 of the Planning (Northern Ireland) Order 1972.

DISTRICT OF ARMAGH

Lisanally Ward

Court House, The Mall, Armagh. Armagh Observatory, College Hill, Armagh. Romney Robinson Memorial Dome, Armagh Observatory 2-7 Seven Houses, 45-55 Upper English Street, Armagh. Stone Cottage, Lisanally Lane, Armagh. St. Luke's Hospital, Main Building, Armagh. The Hill Block, St. Luke's Hospital, Armagh.

The Mall Ward

Boundary Wall enclosing the Inner Mall, Armagh. Sovereign's House, 1 Beresford Row, The Mall East, Armagh.
2-11 Beresford Row, The Mall East, Armagh.
1-5 Charlemont Place, The Mall East, Armagh.
County Museum, The Mall East, Armagh.
1-5 St. Mark's Place, The Mall East, Armagh.
St. Mark's Church, The Mall East, Armagh.
The Crozier Hall, Church Avenue, The Mall East, Armagh. Armagh Prison Front Block, Gaol Square, Armagh.
1-6 Gaol Square, Armagh.
21 Barrack Street, Armagh.
2-4 Mallview Terrace, The Mall West, Armagh.
Gospel Hall, The Mall West, Armagh.
Armagh First Presbyterian Church, The Mall West, Armagh. 1-2 Gosford Place, The Mall West, Armagh.
The Mall Presbyterian Church, The Mall West, Armagh. Armagn.
Warehouse, The Mall West, Armagh.
3 Rokeby Green, The Mall West, Armagh.
5-25 College Street, Armagh.
Elim Church, 3 College Street, Armagh.
Beresford Arms Hotel, 11 Upper English Street, Armagh. Armagh.
Royal School, College Hill, Armagh.
Dean's Hill, College Hill, Armagh.
7, 9, 11, 11a, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31 and 33
Barrack Hill, Armagh.
Victoria House, 109 Barrack Hill, Armagh.
Armagh Savings Bank, 1 Victoria Street, Armagh.
12 Victoria Street, Armagh.
West Administration Block, Tower Hill Hospital West Administration Block, Tower Hill Hospital, Armagh.
East Administration Block, Tower Hill Hospital, Armagh. Charles Shiels Institution, Tower Hill, Armagh.

Avon Lodge, Dean's Bridge, Portadown Road, Armagh.

The Department of the Environment for Northern Ireland hereby gives notice that on 28th day of March, 1975, it prepared the following list of buildings of special architectural or historic interest under Article 31 of the Planning (Northern Ireland) Order 1972.

DISTRICT OF LIMAVADY

Walworth Ward

"Carrickhue", Carrickhue, Limavady. School, Walworth.

Glack Ward

St. Finloch's R.C. Church, Oghill. "Bridge House", Ballykelly. 214 Burnault Road, Tartnakilly. Largy School and letterbox on gate, Largy. Presbyterian Church, Largy. Dog Leap Power Station, Largy. Largy Bridge, Deerpark.

The Highlands Ward

St. Eugenius Church, Bovevagh.
St. Mary's R.C. Church, Gortnahey More.
St. Peter's and St. Paul's R.C. Church, Ballymoney.

Feeny Ward

"Mount Prospect", Magheramore, Dungiven. Banagher Rectory, Rallagh. Banagher Church, Rallagh. "Ash Park", Feeny. "Knockan", Knockan. Bridge, Knockan/Gallany. "Drumcovit House", Feeny. Parochial Hall, Feeny. 48 Glendra Road, Fincarn, Dungiven. Auglish Bridge, Auglish/Fincarn.

Dungiven Ward

St. Patrick's R.C. Church, Dungiven.
Parish Church, Dungiven.
"The Castle", Dungiven.
Manor House, Main Street, Dungiven.
7, 9, 11, 13 and 15 Lower Main Street, Dungiven.
"Pellipar House", Lackagh, Dungiven.
Owenbeg Bridge, Owenbeg.

Upper Glenshane Ward

Calhame Bridge, Tamniaran.
Gate Lodges, Lackagh.
Bovevagh Presbyterian Church.
Bovevagh Old Rectory, Glebe.
New Bridge, Bonnanaboigh/Inisconagher.

Forest Ward

St. Mathews R.C. Church, Drumsurn Upper. Cenotaph, Ballyquin. Carrick Parish Church, Carrick East. St. Canice's Church, Ardmore.

Magilligan Ward

Lodge and Gates, Bellarena. "Bellarena", Bellarena. Registrar's Office, Bellarena. Gate Lodge, Bellarena. Plantation Lodge, Bellarena. Bellarena School, Bellarena. Minearny Base Tower, Glebe. 301 Seacoast Road, Oughtmoyle, Bellarena.
 304 Seacoast Road, Oughtmoyle, Bellarena.
 392 Seacoast Road, Bellarena. Magilligan Presbyterian Church, Margymonaghan. Magilligan Fresbyterian Church, Margymonaghan.
North Base Tower, Ballymulholland.
Martello Tower, Lower Doagh.
17 Tircreven Road, Magilligan.
Magilligan Station, Craig.
"Ballymaclary House", Ballymaclary.
Two-storey Houses (2), Umbra, Magilligan.
St. Cadan's Church, Duncrun, Gage Family Vault.
St. Aidan's R.C. Church, Tamlaght St. Aidan's R.C. Church, Tamlaght. 30 & 32 Duncrun Road, Ballerena.

Myroe Ward

Presbyterian Manse, Ballykelly. Presbyterian Church, Ballykelly. Lodge, Presbyterian Church, Ballykelly.