

# The Belfast Gazette

### Published by Authority

Registered as a Newspaper

### FRIDAY, 3rd DECEMBER, 1965

# State Intelligence

#### **APPOINTMENTS**

## REGISTRATION OF BIRTHS, DEATHS AND ROMAN CATHOLIC MARRIAGES

District of Brookeborough

The Registrar General hereby gives notice that Dr. Anthony Robert Alexander Small, Main Street, Brookeborough, has been appointed by His Excellency the Governor of Northern Ireland as Registrar of Births, Deaths and Roman Catholic Marriages for the District of Brookeborough with effect from 1st November, 1965.

### CROWN OFFICE FOR NORTHERN IRELAND

MEMBERS ELECTED TO SERVE IN THE PARLIAMENT OF NORTHERN IRELAND AT THE GENERAL ELECTION, 1965

#### Borough of Belfast

Ballynafeigh Constituency—The Right Honourable Ivan Neill.

Bloomfield Constituency—Walter Scott, Esquire.

Central Constituency-John Joseph Brennan, Esquire.

Clifton Constituency — The Right Honourable William James Morgan.

Cromac Constituency—John W. Kennedy, Esquire. Dock Constituency—Gerard Fitt, Esquire.

Duncairn Constituency — The Right Honourable William Kennedy Fitzsimmons.

Falls Constituency—Harry Diamond, Esquire.

Oldpark Constituency—Frederick Vivian Simpson, Esquire.

Pottinger Constituency—Thomas William Boyd, Esquire.

St. Anne's Constituency — The Right Honourable John Edmond Warnock.

Shankill Constituency—Desmond Norman Orr Boal, Esquire.

Victoria Constituency—Robert Hamilton Bradford, Esquire.

Willowfield Constituency—William Sharpe Hinds, Esquire.

Windsor Constituency — The Right Honourable Herbert Victor Kirk.

Woodvale Constituency-John McQuade, Esquire.

#### Queen's University of Belfast

Harold Ian McClure, Esquire, M.B., F.R.C.S. Miss Bessie Hamill Maconachie, B.A., H.Dip.Ed. Miss Sheelagh Mary Murnaghan, LL.B. Charles Stewart, Esquire, B.A., LL.B.

#### Parliamentary Borough of Londonderry

City of Londonderry Constituency—The Right Honourable Edward Warburton Jones.

Foyle Constituency — Edward Gerard McAteer, Esquire.

#### County of Antrim

Antrim Constituency — Nathaniel Owens Minford, Esquire.

Bann Side Constituency—Captain the Right Honourable Terence Marne O'Neill.

Carrickfergus Constituency—Robert Austin Ardill, Esquire.

Larne Constituency—The Right Honourable William Craig.

Mid Antrim Constituency—Robert Simpson, Esquire.

North Antrim Constituency—Phelim Robert Hugh
O'Neill, Esquire.

South Antrim Constituency—The Right Honourable Robert William Brian McConnell.

#### County of Armagh

Central Constituency — Isaac George Hawthorne, Esquire.

Mid Armagh Constituency—Captain the Right Honourable Sir Charles Norman Lockhart Stronge.

North Armagh Constituency—Mrs. Dinah McNabb. South Armagh Constituency — Edward Gerrard Richardson, Esquire.

#### County of Down

Ards Constituency—William Joseph Long, Esquire.

East Down Constituency — The Right Honourable
Arthur Brian Deane Faulkner.

Iveagh Constituency-Samuel Magowan, Esquire.