Mountjoy Forest West —Contd.	Dunwish Gillygooly Gortrush (part of townland remain- ing without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Kilmore Lislimnaghan Mountjoy Forest West Division Mullagharn (Young) Mullaghmenagh Lower Mullaghmenagh Upper Mullanatoomog Straughroy Tully
Omagh Rural	Ballynamullan Boheragh Cranny (Parish of Cappagh) Glencordial Killybrack Killyclogher Lisanelly (part of townland remain- ing without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Mullaghmore (Parish of Cappagh) (part of townland remaining with- out the Urban District boundary of Omagh).

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNTY OF TYRONE

To the Council of the Administrative County of Tyrone:

To the Council of the Urban District of Omagh; and To all others whom it may concern:

Whereas by an Order made by the Ministry of Home Affairs on the 3rd December, 1923, the Ad-ministrative County of Tyrone was divided into twenty-seven County Electoral Divisions for the election of County Councillors, one of which County Electoral Divisions was named the Omagh Urban County Electoral Division and comprised the District Electoral Divisions of North Omagh South Omagh Electoral Divisions of North Omagh, South Omagh and West Omagh:

And Whereas the Council of the Administrative County of Tyrone (hereinafter called "the County Council") at a meeting held on the 17th June, 1963, made the Omagh Urban District (Alteration) Order 1963, altering the boundary of the Urban District of Omaghe Omagh:

And Whereas the Ministry of Health and Local Government (hereinafter referred to as "the Ministry") by an Order made on 30th August, 1963, duly confirmed the said Order made by the County "the Council:

And Whereas in consequence of the alteration of the boundary of the Urban District of Omagh the Ministry on 6th September, 1963, made the Omagh Urban District (Wards) Order 1963, dividing the said Urban District as so altered into three Wards to be named respectively the North Ward, the South Ward and the Wart Ward Ward and the West Ward:

And Whereas it is expedient that the area com-prising the Omagh Urban County Electoral Division should be altered accordingly:

And Whereas the County Council has been consulted:

Now, Therefore, the Ministry, in exercise of its powers under the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland) 1898 to 1962 and of all other powers in that behalf enabling the Ministry, hereby orders and directs as follows :-

- This Order may be cited as the County Tyrone (Omagh Urban County Electoral Division) Order 1963.
- The said Order bearing date 3rd December, 1923, made by the Ministry of Home Affairs shall be read and have effect as though for the reference therein to "the District Electoral Divi-sions of North Omagh, South Omagh, West Omagh" constituting the Omagh Urban County Electoral Division there were subsituted a re-ference to "the North Ward, the South Ward 2.

and the West Ward of the Urban District of Omagh."

Sealed with the Official Seal of the

L.S.

Ministry of Health and Local Government for Northern Ireland this 11th day of September, 1963.

John A. Oliver, Second Secretary.

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNTY OF ANTRIM

To the Council of the Administrative County of Antrim; and

To all others whom it may concern:

Whereas by an Order dated 5th December, 1923, made by the Ministry of Home Affairs, and by the Newtownabbey Urban District (Electoral Areas) Order (Northern Ireland) 1957 the Administrative County of Antrim is divided into twenty-three county electoral divisions, two of which are named respec-tively the Ballygomartin and Dunmurry county electoral divisions:

And Whereas it is provided in effect by Section 7 And Whereas it is provided in effect oy section / of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 1922, that the Ministry of Health and Local Govern-ment (hereinafter called "the Ministry") may from time to time make Orders dividing a County into county electoral divisions or altering the boundary of a county electoral division or the number of county councillors and county electoral divisions for a County; and that before making an Order with respect to a County the Ministry shall consult with the Council of the County:

And Whereas it appears expedient to the Ministry that in consequence of alterations effected by the Lisburn Rural District (Electoral Areas) Order 1963, in the district electoral divisions of the Rural District an the district electoral divisions of the Rural District of Lisburn the county electoral divisions of Bally-gomartin and Dunmurry should be reconstituted and further that the area heretofore comprised in the county electoral division of Dunmurry should be divided and formed into the county electoral divi-sions of Dunmurry and Finaghy, as hereinafter more particularly appears:

And Whereas the Ministry has consulted with the Council of the Administrative County of Antrim: Now, Therefore, the Ministry in exercise of its powers under the Local Government Acts (Northern behalf enabling the Ministry hereby orders and directs as follows:

- This Order may be cited as the County Antrim (Electoral Areas) Order, 1963.
- The county electoral division of Ballygomartin shall comprise the district electoral divisions of Andersonstown, Ballygammon, Ladybrook and 2. Suffolk.
- The county electoral division of Dunmurry shall comprise the district electoral divisions of Derry-3. aghy, Dunmurry, Island Kelly, Lambeg, Lisnagarvy and Tullyrusk.
- That part of the area heretofore comprised in the county electoral division of Dunmurry which the county electoral division of Dunmurry which consisted of the district electoral division of Malone and which by virtue of the Lisburn Rural District (Electoral Areas) Order 1963, has been constituted to form the district electoral divisions of Ardmore, Finaghy and Upper Malone shall constitute a county electoral divi-sion for the election of a County Councillor and the named the county electoral division of shall be named the county electoral division of Finaghy; and the number of County Councillors to be elected for the Administrative County of Antrim shall be increased accordingly.

Sealed with the Official Seal of the Ministry of Health and Local Government for Northern Ire-land this 13th day of September, 1963.

L.S.

John A. Oliver, Second Secretary.