South Ward (Continued)	south-easterly direction along the centre of the roadway in Kevlin Road and the continuation of Kevlin Road to the boundary of the Urban Dis- trict; thence in an easterly, northerly and easterly direction along the boundary of the Urban Dis- trict to the point first described.		
West Ward	The part of the Urban District which is not included in the North Ward and South Ward.	9	
	Total number of Urban District Councillors to be elected for the Urban District	21	

RURAL DISTRICT OF OMAGH

To the Council of the Administrative County of Tyrone;

To the Council of the Rural District of Omagh; and To all others whom it may concern.

Whereas the Council of the Urban District of Omagh on the 8th April, 1963, submitted proposals to the Council of the Administrative County of Tyrone (in this Order referred to as "the County Council") for the alteration of the boundary of the said Urban District:

And Whereas the County Council, in exercise of the powers conferred upon them by Section 24 of the Local Government Act (Northern Ireland) 1934 (a), and of all other powers thereunto them enabling at a meeting held on the 17th June, 1963, made the Omagh Urban District (Alteration) Order, 1963, giving effect to the said proposals:

And Whereas the Ministry of Health and Local Government for Northern Ireland (in this Order referred to as "the Ministry") on the 30th August, 1963, duly confirmed the said Order made by the County Council:

And Whereas the Rural District of Omagh situate in the administrative County of Tyrone is now divided into thirty-nine district electoral divisions, named respectively Aghafad, Bancran, Beragh, Camderry, Carrickmore, Castletown, Corlea, Creggan, Crockanboy, Dervaghroy, Dromore, Drumquin, Dunbreen, Ecclesville, Edenderry, Fallagh, Fallaghearn, Fintona, Glenlark, Gortin, Greenan, Loughmacrory, Loughmuck, Maine, Mountjoy Forest East, Mountjoy Forest West, Moyle, Mullaghslin, Omagh Rural, Rahony, Seskinore, Sixmilecross, Sluggan, Tattymoyle, Drumharvey, Kilskeery, Lifford, Moorfield and Trillick:

And Whereas it is expedient that the constitution of the District Electoral Division of Edenderry, Mountjoy Forest East, Mountjoy Forest West and Omagh Rural should be altered in the manner hereinafter appearing:

Now, Therefore, the Ministry, in exercise of its powers under the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland) 1898-1962 and of all other powers in that behalf enabling the Ministry, hereby orders and tirects as follows:—

- (1) This Order may be cited as the Omagh Rural District (Alteration of District Electoral Divisions) Order (Northern Ireland) 1963 and shall come into effect on the 1st September, 1963.
- (2) Notwithstanding anything contained in any Order to the contrary the district electoral divisions of Edenderry, Mountjoy Forest East, Mountjoy Forest West and Omagh Rural in the said Rural District shall consist of the townlands, parts of townlands and places set forth by name in column 2 of the Schedule opposite to the names of such district electoral divisions.

And it is hereby declared that the foregoing provisions shall in no way affect or be deemed to affect the limits of any area heretofore determined by any Order to be the area of charge upon which any special expense as defined by Section 2.32 of the Public Health (Ireland) Act 1878 (b) or any other expenses directed by any Act to be defrayed as such special expenses are and shall be chargeable. L.S.

Sea

Sealed with the Official Seal of the Government for Northern Ire-Ministry of Health and Local land this 30th day of August, 1963.

C. D. Hoey,

Assistant Secretary.

(a) 24 & 25 Geo. 5. c.22.
(b) 41 & 42 Vict. c.52.

SCHEDULE

COLUMN 1 Names of District Electoral Divisions	COLUMN 2 Names of townlands, parts of town- lands and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Edenderry	Aghagallon Beagh (Parish of Drumragh) Camowen Coolnagard Upper (part of town- land remaining without the Urban District Boundary of Omagh) Creevenagh (part of townland, re- maining without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Dergmoney Upper (part of town- land remaining without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Donaghanie Doogary Edenderry Galbally (Parish of Cappagh) Kivlin Lammy Lislea Lissan Rylands (Parish of Drumragh) Sedennan
Mountjoy Forest East	Carnony Corranarry Dunmullan Erganagh Glebe Farrest Glengawna Kingarrow Knockmoyle Mountjoy Forest East Division (part of townland remaining without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Rosnamuck Rylagh Tantramurry Tattynagole Tircur Tirmurty
Mountjoy Forest West	Aghnamoyle Backfarm Ballygowan Bunnynubber Conywarren (part of townland re- maining without the Urban District boundary of Omagh) Cornabracken Deer Park (McCormick) Deer Park (Clark)