5-15 YEAR TREASURY BONDS.

The Lords Commissioners of His Majesty's Treasury in exercise of the option reserved to them in the Prospectuses dated the 30th April, 30th October, and 1st November, 1920, regarding an issue by the Bank of England, and His Majesty's Postmaster-General, hereby give notice to Holders of the above Bonds that the said Bonds will be repaid at par on the 1st May, 1925, from which date interest on the Bonds will cease.

Communications regarding the repayment of (1) Bonds registered in the books of the Bank of England, and (2) Bearer Bonds of the Bank of England issue should be addressed to the Bank of England; communications regarding the repayment of (3) Bonds registered in the books of the Bank of Ireland should be addressed to the Bank of Ireland; and communications regarding the repayment of (4) Bonds held on the Post Office Register, and (5) Bearer Bonds of the Post Office issue should be addressed to the Controller of the Post Office Savings Bank, Blythe Road, London, W.14.

NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE ACTS (NORTHERN IRELAND), 1911 to 1922.

NOTICE is hereby given under the Rules Publication Act, 1893, that it is proposed by the National Health Insurance Joint Committee, after the expiration of at least 40 days from this date, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon them by the proviso to Section 1
(2) of the National Health Insurance Act (Northern Ireland), 1922, to make Regulations prescribing the sums to be credited to Approved Societies out of moneys provided by Parliament, and the times at which such sums are to be

Copies of the Draft Regulations can be obtained from the Ministry of Labour, 7 Upper Queen Street, Belfast.

Dated this 4th day of April, 1924.

Ministry of Health London, S.W.1.

THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS FOR NORTHERN IRELAND.

GUARDIANS FOR COUNTY BOROUGHS AND URBAN COUNTY DISTRICTS.

The Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland, in pursuance of the powers vested in it by Section 24 of the Local Government (Ireland) Act, 1898, as amended by Section 1 (4) of the Local Government (Northern Ireland) Act, 1922, and of all other powers enabling the Ministry in this behalf, by this Order assigns to each district clectoral division mentioned in column 3 of the Schedule hereunto annexed the number of poor law guardians set down in column 4 of the said Schedule, and situated respectively in the relative poor law union and urban county district or county borough mentioned in columns 1 and 2 of the said Schedule.

And it is hereby declared that this Order shall be in force and take effect at such time as may be necessary for the purposes of the election of poor law guardians to be held in the year 1924.

SCHEDULE.			
Name of Union.	Name of Urban County District or County Borough.	Name of District Electoral Division comprised in Urban County District or County Borough.	No. of Poor Law Guardians to be clected.
1	2.	3.	4.
Antrim	Ballyclare	Ballyclare Urban	3
Ballycastle	Ballycastle	Ballycastle Urban	2
Ballymens	Ballymena	Ballymena No. 1 Ballymena No. 2	2.
		Ballymena No. 2 Ballymena No. 3	819191
Ballymoney	Ballymoney	Ballymoney Urban	3
Ballymoney	Portrush	Portrush Urban	3
Belfast	Holywood	Holywood Urban	8
Larne	Carrickfergus	Carrickfergus Urban	3
Larne	Larne	Central	1 1 1 1
Lisburn	Lisburu	Central Lisburn North Lisburn South Lisburn	4 3 2
Armagh	Armagh	Armagh East Urban Armagh North Urban Armagh South Urban	2 2 2
Armagh		Keady Urban	1
Lurgan		Lurgan Urban Portadown North	6
Lurgan	Portadown	Portadown South East Portadown South West	2
Banbridge		Banbridge East Urban Banbridge West Urban	3
Banbridge	Dromore	Dromore Urban	2
Banbridge Kilkeel	Tanderagee	Tanderagee Urban Newcastle-Urban	2 3
Newry	Newry	Newry North	
		Newry South Newry West	3 4
Newry	Warrenpoint	Warrenpoint Urban	2
Newtownards	Newtownards	Castle (Newtownards) Central Glen Scrabo Victoria	1 1 1 1
Newtownards	Donaghadec	Donaghadee Urban	2
Newtownards	Bangor	Ballymagee Castle (Bangor) Clifton Dufferin Princetown	1 1 1 1
Enniskillen	Enniskillen	Enniskillen East Enniskillen North Enniskillen South	2 2 2
Coleraine	Coleraine	Coleraine Urban	6
Colernine	Portstewart	Portstewart Urban	3
Limavady	Limavady	Limavady Urban	3
Cookstown Dungannon	Cookstown Dungannon	Cookstown Urban	.
Omant	Owent	Dungannon East Dungannon West	1
V-		South Omagh West Omagh	2 2
Strabano	Strabane	Strabane East Urban Strabane North Urban Strabane South Urban Strabane West Urban	2 2 1 1
Belfast	Belfast	Windsor	2 .
		Falls	2 2
		Ormeau	3 3
		St. Anne's St. George's	22
		Victoria Court	. 2
	1	Woodvale Duncaira	2 3
	1	Clifton	. 2.
	1	Shankill	-1 -5
Londonderry	Londonderry	Londonderry No. 1 .	. 5
Londonderry	Londonderry	i	5 3 2

Given under the Seal of the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland this 24th day of March, One thousand nine hundred and twenty-four. (Signed) GEO. A. HARRIS.