1914, the Local Government Acts (Northern Ireland) 1898 to 1922, and by all other powers in that behalf enabling the Ministry hereby orders and directs as follows, that is to say:

- 1. This Order shall apply to the electors' lists and to the register of electors formed out of such lists which comes into force on the 15th day of December, 1923; for the purposes of the election of County and Rural District Councillors from such date as may be necessary for the purposes of the triennial elections of such Councillors for the County of Down and Rural District of Kilkeel respectively, to be held in the year, 1924; for the purposes of the Irish Valuation Acts and the lists to be made thereunder from such dates as may be necessary for the preparation of the lists and rate books on which the rates for the year ending the 31st day of March, 1925, will be assessable; and for all other purposes on from and after the First day of April, 1924.
- 2. The Rural District of Kilkeel shall be divided into nineteen district electoral divisions having the names specified Column 1 of the Schedule to this Order.
- 3. The district electoral divisions into which the said Rural District is so divided shall consist of the townlands, parts of townlands, and places set forth by name in Column 2 of the Schedule to this Order opposite to the name of each such district electoral division.

And it is hereby declared that the foregoing provisions of this Order shall in no way affect or Le deemed to affect the limits of any area heretofore determined by any Order to be the area of charge upon which any special expenses as defined by Section 232 of the Public Health (Ireland) Act, 1878, or any other expenses directed by any Act to be defrayed as such special expenses are and shall be chargeable.

> Given under the Seal of the Ministry of Home Affairs for Northern Ireland this Eighth day of June, 1923.

S. WATT.

SCHEDULE.

SCHED CEE.			Mullartown,
. Column 1. Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Column 2 Townlands, parts of townlands, and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.	Greencastle	Mullartown Upper. Ballynahatten. Cranfield. Dunnaval Drummanmore. Grange. Greencastle.
Annalong .	Moneydorragh More. Moneydorragh More Upper.		Lurganconary. Lurganreagh.
Attical	Attical. Aughrim. Ballymageogh. Ballyrogan or Mourne Park. Mourne Mountains Middle.	Kilkeel East	Five Islands in Carlingford Lough. Ballykeel. Kilkeel. Magheragh.
Ballinran.	Tullyframe. Aughnahoory. Ballinran (Parish of Kilkeel). Ballinran Upper (Parish of Kilkeel) Leitrim. Leitrim Upper Moyad (Parish of Kilkeel). Moyad Upper.	Kilkeel North	Magheramurphy (part of) namely, that portion of the townland lying north of a line commencing at a point in the centre of the road from Greencastle to Kilkeel where the road crosses the boundary between the townlands of Derryoge and Magheramurphy, and proceeding in a north-

Fofanny

Glasdrumman

Column 1.	Column 2.
 Names of District Electoral Divisions.	Townlands, parts of townlands, and places constituting the District Electoral Divisions named in Column 1.
Ballymartin	Ballymartin. Ballyveagh More. Moneydorragh Beg.
	ISLAND IN IRISH CHANNEL— Black Rock.
Brackenagh	Ballyveagh Beg Ballyveagh Beg Upper. Ballyveagh More Upper. Brackenagh East. Brackenagh East Upper. Brackenagh West. Brackenagh West Upper. Carrigenagh. Carrigenagh Upper. Mourne Mountains East.
Bryansford	Aghacullion. Ballyhafry. Burrenbane Burrenreagh. Drumee. Tollymore Park.
Cross	Clonachullion. Cross. Moneyscalp. Moyad (Parish of Kilcoo). Tullyree.
Drumreagh	Ballymoney (Parish of Kilbroney). Drumreagh. Drumreagh Upper. Drumsesk. Knockbarragh. Levallyclanone. Levallyreagh. Moygannon.
Dunnaman	Aughnaloopy. Ballyardel. Ballymagart. Derryoge. Drumero.

Drumindoney. Dunnaman.

Ballymoney (Parish of Kilcoo). Cock Mountain Common.

Ardaghy.

Drumena.

Fofannybane.

Fofannyreagh.

Letalian. Slievenalargy.

Glasdrumman Upper.

Tullynasoo. Glasdrumman.