Damian Peter Christian JOHNSON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Laurence Reginald Ward JOHNSON, Composer. For services to Music.

Susan Anne, Mrs. JONES, Lead Nurse, School Health Nursing, Abertawe Bro Morgannwg Health Board. For services to Children and Young People in Neath Port Talbot.

Gwilym Gwesyn JOSEPH, Director, Swansea City Football Club. For services to Football and the Economy in Swansea.

James Walker KANE, Managing Director, J. W. Kane Engineering Ltd. For services to the Aerospace Industry in Northern Ireland.

Amrit Paul KAUSHAL, Vice-President, Association of Indian Organisations. For services to Community Cohesion in the West of Scotland.

John William KEEBLE. For services to the community in Theberton and Eastbridge and to the Environment and Heritage of East Anglia.

Eileen Mary, Mrs. KEELING. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs in Timperley, Greater Manchester.

Petronella Gerarda, Mrs. KEELING, D.L., Founder, Action Medical Research, Lincolnshire, For charitable services to Medical Research.

Christopher KEMP, Community Learning Manager, Middlesbrough. For services to Adult Education.

Gary George KENNEDY, Principal, Waringstown Primary School, Craigavon. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Linda Grace, Mrs. KENNEDY, lately Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Royal Air Force Personnel.

Tarron Paul KINSELLA, Senior Executive Officer, Special Cases Unit, Office for Security and Counter Terrorism, Home Office. For services to National Security.

William John Charles KNIGHTLY. For services to the community in Conwy.

Kenneth Stuart LAKE, General Secretary, England Schools Cricket Association. For voluntary service to Cricket.

Suzanne Cynthia, Mrs. LEAR, Organiser and Patron, Lisa Lear Fund, Buckinghamshire. For voluntary services to Medical Research.

John LEECH, Founder, Keyboard Charitable Trust. For services to Music and Young Musicians.

Keith Ronald LEECH. For services to Heritage in East Sussex.

Noretta, Mrs. LEECH, Founder, Keyboard Charitable Trust. For services to Music and Young Musicians.

Michael Robert LEES, Campaigner and Founder, Asbestos in Schools Group. For services to the Wellbeing of Children and Teachers.

Emma, Mrs. LEIGH, Project and Contract Manager, NHS Cheshire. For services to Public Health.

Dr. Diana Mary LEITCH, Trustee, Catalyst Science Discovery Centre. For services to Chemistry.

Miss Frances LENEGHAN, Private Secretary to the Speaker, Northern Ireland Assembly. For services to Community Engagement with the Northern Ireland Assembly.

Dr. Dennis Aubrey LEWIS. For services to the community in Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire.

Miss Paulette Beatrice LEWIS, Interim Assistant Director for Community Services, Harrow, Ealing Hospital NHS Trust. For services to Nursing and to Young People in Jamaica.

Robert Brynmor LEWIS, J.P., Chair, Ty Hafan Children's Hospice, Vale of Glamorgan. For voluntary service to Paediatric Palliative Care.

John LYNCH, lately Administrative Officer, Work Services Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Young People.

Evelyn Gwladys, Mrs. LYONS, Governor, Garston Church of England School. For services to Education and to Girl Guiding.

Ms Emily Jayne MACAULAY, lately Leader, Devon and Cornwall Gay Police Association. For services to Equality and Diversity.

Alan MACDONALD, Honorary Treasurer, Scottish Council on Deafness. For services to Deaf People in Scotland.

lan MACINTOSH, Head of Corporate Services, Department for International Development. For humanitarian services in South Sudan.

Mark Kenneth MACKENZIE. For services to Equality.

Joyce Grant, Mrs. MACKIE, D.L. For voluntary service in Aberdeenshire.

Dr. Karen Elaine MADDEN, Head of Midwifery, South Eastern Trust. For services to Maternity Care in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Julie Lynne MADIGAN, Chief Executive, The Manufacturing Institute. For services to Business and the community in North West England.

Ms Judith Helen MARCH, Director, Personal Support Unit. For services to Litigants in Person.

Eileen, Mrs. MARCHANT, J.P., Chair of the Bench, Kirklees Magistrates' Court, West Yorkshire. For services to the Administration of Justice and to Hockey in Yorkshire.

Sandra, Mrs. MATTHEWS-MARSH, Chief Executive, Visit Kent. For services to Tourism in Kent.

William Wylie Macpherson MARTIN. For services to Music and charity in Scotland.

Herman MARTYN, Governor, North West London Jewish Day School. For services to Education.

Pamela, Mrs. MASON, Senior Officer, Personal Tax Operations, Brierley Hill, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Young People and voluntary service through Guiding.

Sadie Fiona Edwards, Mrs. MASON. For services to Sport.

Brian Wood MASSEY. For services to the community in Hexham, Northumberland.

Selina Thea Alexander, Mrs. MASTER, National Dental Lead, Virgin Care. For services to Vulnerable People and Improving Oral Health.

Richard Christopher MASTERS, lately Executive Officer, Ministerial and Public Communications Division, Department for Education. For services to Public Administration.

Ms Cerys MATTHEWS, Singer, Broadcaster and Author. For services to Music.

Michael MATTHEWS, European Operations Officer and Managing Director, Nifco UK. For services to Business in the North East of England.

Charles Arnold MAXSTED, J.P., D.L. For services to Beverley Racecourse and to the community in the East Riding of Yorkshire.