Gary Peter Andrew HARRIS, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Military Operational Capability.

Santuzza Roseanne, Mrs. HARRIS. For services to improving the lives of carers and to the community in Hall Green, Birmingham.

George Percival HARRISON. For services to Athletics.

Robert Berkeley HARRISON. For services to the community in Denbighshire, particularly through the Cae Dai Trust.

Helen McDonald, Mrs. HART. For services to Bereavement Counselling in Scotland.

Ian HART, Chair, Children's Panel Chairmen's Group. For services to the Children's Hearing System in Scotland.

Elsie, Mrs. HARVEY. For services to Education and to the community in Seghill, Northumberland.

Julie Dawn, Mrs. HARVEY, Paediatric Physiotherapist, Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board. For services to Healthcare and charitable services to Children with Disabilities.

Avril, Mrs. HEAD, Foster Carer, London. For services to Children and Families.

Ronald Edwin HEAD, Foster Carer, London. For services to Children and Families.

Ms Kathleen Mary HEALY. For services to the community in West London through the Dukes Meadow Trust.

Michael Joseph HEDUAN. For services to Road Safety.

John HEGARTY, Teacher and Vice Principal, Budmouth College, Weymouth and Founder, Dorset Expeditionary Society. For services to Education and Outdoor Learning.

Albert HENDERSON, lately Corporate Director, Education and Communities, Inverciyde Council. For services to Education.

Professor Alan HIBBERT, Deputy Chair, Management Committee, Armagh Observatory and Planetarium. For services to Astronomy.

Dr. James HICKMAN, General Practitioner and Pre-Hospital Emergency Care Doctor, Somerset. For services to Healthcare, particularly Emergency Medical Care.

Dr. Catherine Eryl HICKS, Consultant Radiologist, Royal Glamorgan Hospital, Rhondda Cynon Taff. For services to the NHS and to the PONT Mbale Coalition against Poverty.

Colonel David James HILL, Chairman, West Midlands North Branch, SSAFA. For voluntary service to Armed Forces Veterans and their Families.

Sonya, Mrs. HILL, The Prince's Trust Force Co-ordinator, West Midlands Police. For services to Policing and Young People in the West Midlands.

Commander David HILTON, R.N., Base Services Manager, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Royal Navy.

Jennifer Mary Dixon, Mrs. HIRST, Founder, InDependent Diabetes Trust. For services to People with Diabetes.

Penelope, Mrs. HOBHOUSE, Writer and Gardener. For services to British Gardening.

Paul Anthony HODGES, Critical Incident Debrief Officer, Warwickshire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service.

Andrew Mark HOLT, Founder and Managing Director, What More UK Ltd. For services to Manufacturing and the community in Burnley, Lancashire.

Carole, Mrs. HOMAN, Deputy Chair, Independent Monitoring Board, H.M. Prison and Young Offenders' Institution Isis. For voluntary service to Justice and Offenders.

Robert Gerard HORNBY, Project Director, Openreach Next Generation Access, BT. For services to Broadband Access in Rural Communities.

Anne, Mrs. HORNIGOLD, Chief Executive, Whitby and District Fishing Industry Training School. For services to Education in the Sea Fishing Industry.

Jacqueline Ray, Mrs. HOWIE, lately Depute Principal, Angus College. For services to Further Education in Scotland.

Shaun Nicholas HUGHES, Team Leader, Ethiopia, Department for International Development. For Humanitarian services in Ethiopia.

Susan Christine, Mrs. HUGHES, Secretary, Gwynedd Branch, SSAFA. For voluntary service to Armed Forces Veterans and their Families.

Ms Jessica HUIE, Founder, Color Blind Cards. For services to Entrepreneurship.

lan HUNTER, Chairman, Civil Service Football Club. For services to Football.

Majid HUSSAIN, Executive Director, Accrol Papers. For services to Business and the community in the North West of England.

John Charles HUTCHISON, J.P. For services to the Environment and the community in the Highlands and Islands.

Oliver Richard HYATT, Chairman, Animation UK. For services to Children's Television and the Animation Industry.

Joseph Darrell HYLAND, Chief Executive, SOS Bus Charity, Belfast. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Steven Christopher ILES, Head of Highways and Parking Services, London Borough of Croydon. For services to the community during the 2014 Flooding.

Christina Judith, Mrs. INESON (Tina Hughes). For services to Railway Safety.

William Alfred IRELAND, Inventor, Fish Safety Knife. For services to Innovation.

Javid Ibrahim ISAP, Assistant Officer, Benefits and Credits, Security and Information Management Team, Preston, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For public and voluntary service.

Margaret Jessie, Mrs. ISHERWOOD. For services to Adult Learning and to the community in Warrington.

Edwin Victor JACKSON, Head, Highfurlong Special School, Blackpool. For services to Special Needs Education.

Haydn Jeffrey Winston JAMES, Councillor, Vale of Glamorgan Council. For political and voluntary service to the community in Wales particularly in the Vale of Glamorgan.

Barry JEAVONS, lately H.M. Inspector, Immigration Enforcement Returns, Home Office. For services to International Migration Partnerships.

Dr. Mohammed JIVA, General Practitioner, Rochdale. For services to General Practice.

Raymond George JOBLING, Lay Member, General Pharmaceutical Council. For services to Pharmacy Education and Regulation.