Ms Victoria Susan Hull SHARP, Founder and Chief Executive, London Music Masters. For services to Music.

Professor Aziz SHEIKH, Professor of Primary Care Research and Development, University of Edinburgh. For services to Medicine.

Professor David SHEMMINGS, Professor of Social Work, University of Kent. For services to Child Protection.

Susan Elizabeth, Mrs. SHERIDAN, President, Nightingale Fellowship. For services to Nursing.

Ms Rachael SHIMMIN, (Mrs. Stancliffe-White), Corporate Director, Children and Adult Services, Durham County Council. For services to Social Care.

John Andrew SIMPSON, Chief Editor, Oxford English Dictionary. For services to Literature.

Trishna Devi Pall, Mrs. SINGH, Director, Sikh Sanjog. For services to the community in Edinburgh, particularly to the Sikh community.

Anthony John SINGLETON, Chief Operating Officer, Government Digital Service, Cabinet Office. For services to the Provision and Improvement of Digital Public Services.

Barbara Jane, Mrs. SLATER, Director, BBC Sport. For services to Sports Broadcasting.

Sean Joseph Turner SMITH, Senior Manager, I.T. Accessibility, H.M. Revenue and Customs, Liverpool. For services to People with Disabilities.

Paul SOUTHWORTH. For services to Business, Arts and the community in Northamptonshire.

Dr. Andrew SPURR, Managing Director, Nuclear Generation, EDF Energy. For services to the Energy Industry and the UK Economy.

Professor Elizabeth Anne STANKO, Assistant Director, Corporate Development, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to Reducing Crime and Disorder and Enhancing Public Confidence in Policing.

Alan William STANTON, Co-Founder and Director, Stanton Williams. For services to Architecture.

Edward Arthur STEVENS, Chairman, National Self Build Association. For services to Housing in England.

Frances Clare, Mrs. STEVENS, Chair, Birmingham Governors' Network and Chair of Governors, Stanville Primary School. For services to Education.

Clive Anthony STOBBS, Chief Executive Officer, Autism Anglia. For services to People with Autism.

Professor John Joseph STRAIN. For services to Nutrition Research and Higher Education.

Ms Janis Elizabeth SUSSKIND, Managing Director, Boosey and Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd. For services to Music.

Ms Shahien TAJ, M.B.E., Executive Director, Henna Foundation. For services to Victims of Honour-Based Violence and Forced Marriage.

Nisha, Mrs. TANDON, Chief Executive, ArtsEkta. For services to Minority Ethnic communities in Northern Ireland.

Ms Anna Kim TAYLOR, Senior Nutrition Adviser, Department for International Development. For services to Tackling Global Undernutrition.

Carolyn Ann, Mrs. TAYLOR, lately Head of Benefit Centres, Benefit Centre Directorate, Jobcentre Plus. For services to Benefits Delivery and charitable services.

Ms Susan Carol TERPILOWSKI, Managing Director, Image Line Communications Ltd. For services to Small Businesses in London.

Andrew THIN, lately Chair, Scottish Natural Heritage. For services to the Environment and Rural Affairs in Scotland.

David Jeffrey THOMAS, T.D., Senior Legal Business Adviser, Common Platform Programme, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order, particularly Digital Transformation.

Susan, Mrs. TIPPING, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ms Johanne TOMLINSON, Staff Nurse, HMP Stafford, Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent Partnership NHS Trust. For services to Prison Nursing.

Dr. Hilary Claire TUCKER, Chair, Greater Manchester Probation Trust. For services to Public Protection and Reducing Re-offending.

Professor Lorna Winifred UNWIN, lately Professor and Chair, Vocational Education, Institute of Education, University of London. For services to Vocational Education and Training.

Anne Jacqueline, Mrs. WADSWORTH. For services to charitable giving in the UK.

David Leslie WALKER, Founder and Chairman, Autochair. For services to People with Disabilities.

Ms Margaret Dianne WALLS, School Governor, Oliver Thomas Nursery School, London Borough of Newham. For services to Education and to the community in East Ham.

Ms Catherine Anne WALSH, Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Barking and Dagenham College. For services to Further Education.

Martin Edward WALSH, lately Head of Policy, Animals in Science Regulation Unit, Home Office. For services to Science.

Susan Helen, Mrs. WALSH, Principal and Chief Executive, Glasgow Clyde College. For services to Further Education.

John James WARD. For services to the charitable and voluntary sector in Lancashire.

The Reverend John Norman WATES, Trustee, Rehabilitation for Addicted Prisoners Trust. For charitable services to the Arts, Criminal Justice and to the community in Chipstead, Surrey.

Anthony David Rex WATTS. For services to Older People.

David John WAY, lately Director, Knowledge Exchange and Special Projects, Technology Strategy Board. For services to Technology, Innovation and Manufacturing.

Professor David John WILLIAMS, Director, EPSRC Centre for Innovative Manufacturing in Regenerative Medicine. For services to Science and Engineering.

Paul Maurice WILLIAMS, Co-Founder and Director, Stanton Williams. For services to Architecture.

Ms Elizabeth Anne WILLIS, Joint Chief Executive, Springboard Consultancy. For services to the Empowerment and Development of Women in the UK and Worldwide.

Barbara Anne, Mrs. WILSON, Assistant Director, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Border Security.

Ms Kathryn Lucy Hay WINSKELL, Pro Vice-Chancellor for Business and Engagement, Northumbria University. For services to Higher Education and the Economy in the North East.