Talvinder Singh MATHAROO, Tabla Player, Producer and Composer. For services to Music.

Sonia Elizabeth, Mrs. McCOLL, Founder, Park Home Owners Justice Campaign. For services to Park Home Residents.

Julian Edward METCALFE, M.B.E. For services to the Hospitality Industry.

Steven Peter MICHAEL, Chief Executive, South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Ms Sarah Elizabeth MONTGOMERY, lately Head, Development Team and Senior DFID Representative, Helmand Provincial Reconstruction Team, Department for International Development. For services to Stabilisation and Development in Helmand, Afghanistan.

Margaret Jane, Mrs. MOOR, lately Head of Benefits, Benefit Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to People with Disabilities and to Charitable Fundraising.

Malcolm MORLEY, B.E.M., lately Chair, British Wrestling Association. For services to Wrestling.

Thanos Antony MORPHITIS, Director of Strategy and Commissioning for Children's Services, London Borough of Islington. For services to Children and Families.

Elizabeth, Mrs. MORRIS, Headteacher, Netherton Infant and Nursery School, Huddersfield. For services to Education.

Julie Marie, Mrs. MORRIS, Project Manager, Ministry of Defence. For services to the UK Submarine Construction Programme.

Kendrick Cecil MORRIS, Headteacher, Hamstead Hall Academy, Birmingham. For services to Education and Community Cohesion in Birmingham.

Roger John Bowring MORRIS, Chair of Governors, Northampton College and Chair, Association of Colleges Governors' Council. For services to Further Education.

James Neill MORTON, Principal, Portora Royal School, Enniskillen. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Sean MURPHY, Principal Scientist, Ministry of Defence. For services to Military Operational Capability.

Ms Sharmila NEBHRAJANI, Chief Executive, Association of Medical Research Charities. For services to Medical Research.

Paul Anthony NOLAN, Director, Mersey Forest, Cheshire West and Chester Council. For services to Forestry.

Ms Caroline Mary NURSEY, Executive Director, BBC Media Action. For services to Media Development in Developing Countries.

Graeme John NUTTALL, Partner, Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP. For services to Employee Ownership, Employee Share Schemes and Public Service Mutuals.

Kavita, Mrs. OBEROI, Founder and Managing Director, Oberoi Consulting Ltd. For services to Entrepreneurship and Start Up Businesses.

Anupam OJHA, Director, National Space Academy. For services to Science Education.

Stephen Michael O'LEARY, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Military Operational Capability and for the Help for Heroes charity in Somerset.

Susan Margaret, Mrs. OLIVER, Chair, European League Against Rheumatism Healthcare Professional Standing Committee. For services to Rheumatology Healthcare.

Henry James O'NEIL, lately Chief Executive Officer, UK Financial Investments. For services to the British Banking Industry.

Maurice Samuel OSTRO, Entrepreneur. For services to Business, charity and Interfaith Relations in London.

Jonathan Robert OWEN, Co-Founder, Teach First. For services to Education.

Ms Belinda PARMAR, Chief Executive Officer, Lady Geek. For services to Women in Technology.

Professor Margaret PATTERSON, Principal Scientific Officer, Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute. For services to the Agri-Food Industry, particularly Food Safety and Quality.

Dr. Timothy Charles PEAKMAN, Deputy Chief Executive, UK Biobank, University of Manchester. For services to Medical Research.

Stephen George Bevan PHILLIPS, Director, Conservative Voluntary Party and Party Conference. For political service.

Sarah Jane, Mrs. PICKUP, Director of Social Services, Hertfordshire County Council. For services to Social Care.

Professor Isobel Anne POLLOCK, lately President, Institution of Mechanical Engineers. For services to Mechanical Engineering.

Ms Yvonne POWELL, lately Headteacher, Little Ilford School, London Borough of Newham. For services to Education.

Ms Paula PRYKE, Florist. For services to the Floral Design Industry.

Barbara Mary, Mrs. RADCLIFFE, Founder, Care Training Consortium. For services to Home Care Training and the community in South West Scotland.

Faisel RAHMAN, Founder and Managing Director, Fair Finance. For services to Community Finance.

Vivien Jayne, Mrs. RANDALL, Headteacher, Colmore Infant and Nursery School, Birmingham. For services to Education.

Hilary Frances, Mrs. RATCLIFFE. For services to Promoting Gender Equality Overseas.

Ms Alice RAWSTHORN, Design Critic, International New York Times. For services to Design and the Arts.

Katharine Mary, Mrs. REID. For political service, particularly in Kingston upon Thames.

Jeremy Charles RICHARDSON, Contact Centre Manager, Network Services Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Unemployed People and voluntary service in Derby.

Professor Barry Alexander Kenneth RIDER. For services to the Prevention of Economic Crime.

Ms Brett ROGERS, Director, The Photographers' Gallery. For services to the Arts.

Professor Polly ROY, Professor of Virology, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. For services to Virus Research.

Professor Alan Bernard RUSHTON, lately Chair of Board of Trustees, PAC, London. For services to Adoption and Children.

Rosemary Geraldine, Mrs. WINTER-SCOTT, Chief Executive, Accountant in Bankruptcy. For public service to Insolvency Services in Scotland and voluntary service to Education through Jordanhill School.

Professor Jonathan Sigmund SHALIT, Founder and Chair, ROAR Global. For services to the Entertainment Industry.