414. North Norfolk County Constituency Norman Peter Lamb

415. North West Norfolk County Constituency Henry Campbell Bellingham

416. Norwich North Borough Constituency Chloe Rebecca Smith

417. Norwich South Borough Constituency Simon James Wright

418. South Norfolk County Constituency Richard Michael Bacon

419. South West Norfolk County Constituency Elizabeth Mary Truss

420. Corby

County Constituency Louise Daphne Bagshawe

421. Daventry County Constituency Christopher Heaton-Harris

422. Kettering County Constituency Philip Thomas Hollobone

423. Northampton North Borough Constituency Michael Tyrone Ellis

424. Northampton South Borough Constituency Brian Arthur Roland Binley

425. South Northamptonshire County Constituency

Andrea Jacqueline Leadsom

426. Wellingborough County Constituency Peter William Bone 427. North Somerset County Constituency

Liam Fox

428. Weston-Super-Mare County Constituency John David Penrose

429. Berwick-upon-Tweed County Constituency Alan James Beith

430. Blyth Valley Borough Constituency Ronald Campbell

431. Hexham County Constituency Guy Opperman 432. Wansbeck County Constituency Ian Lavery

433. Harrogate and Knaresborough

County Constituency Andrew Hanson Jones 434. Richmond (Yorks) County Constituency William Jefferson Hague 435. Scarborough and Whitby

County Constituency Robert Goodwill

436. Selby and Ainsty County Constituency Nigel Adams

437. Skipton and Ripon County Constituency Julian Richard Smith 438. Thirsk and Malton County Constituency 439. Nottingham East

Borough Constituency Christopher Michael Leslie 440. Nottingham North

Borough Constituency Graham William Allen 441. Nottingham South Borough Constituency Lilian Rachel Greenwood

442. Ashfield County Constituency Gloria de Piero

443. Bassetlaw County Constituency John Mann

444. Broxtowe County Constituency Anna Mary Soubry 445. Gedling

County Constituency Vernon Rodney Coaker

446. Mansfield County Constituency Joseph Alan Meale 447. Newark

County Constituency Patrick Mercer

448. Rushcliffe County Constituency Kenneth Harry Clarke

449. Sherwood County Constituency Mark Steven Spencer

450. Banbury County Constituency Antony Brian Baldry

451. Henley

County Constituency John Michael Howell 452. Oxford East Borough Constituency Andrew David Smith

453. Oxford West and Abingdon County Constituency Nicola Claire Blackwood

454. Wantage County Constituency Ed Vaizey

455. Witney County Constituency David William Donald Cameron

456. Portsmouth North Borough Constituency Penelope Mary Mordaunt 457. Portsmouth South Borough Constituency Michael Thomas Hancock

458. Ludlow County Constituency Philip Martin Dunne 459. North Shropshire County Constituency Owen William Paterson

460. Shrewsbury and Atcham County Constituency Daniel Kawczynski

461. Telford Borough Constituency David Wright 462. The Wrekin County Constituency Mark Andrew Pritchard

463. Bridgwater and West Somerset

County Constituency Ian Richard Liddell-Grainger 464. Somerton and Frome