114. Wirral South County Constituency Alison McGovern

115. Wirral West County Constituency Esther Louise McVey

116. Barnsley Central Borough Constituency Eric Evlyn Illsley

117. Barnsley East County Constituency Michael Vincent Dugher

118. Don Valley County Constituency Caroline Louise Flint

119. Doncaster Central Borough Constituency Rosalie Winterton

120. Doncaster North County Constituency Edward Samuel Miliband

121. Penistone and Stocksbridge

County Constituency Angela Smith

122. Rother Valley County Constituency Kevin John Barron

123. Rotherham Borough Constituency Denis MacShane

124. Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough

Borough Constituency David Blunkett

125. Sheffield Central Borough Constituency Paul Blomfield

126. Sheffield, Hallam County Constituency Nicholas William Peter Clegg

127. Sheffield, Heeley Borough Constituency Margaret Patricia Munn 128. Sheffield South East Borough Constituency Clive James Charles Betts 129. Wentworth and Dearne

County Constituency John Healey

130. Blaydon

Borough Constituency David Anderson 131. Gateshead

Borough Constituency

Ian Mearns

132. Houghton and Sunderland South

Borough Constituency Bridget Maeve Phillipson

133. Jarrow Borough Constituency Stephen Hepburn

134. Newcastle upon Tyne Central

Borough Constituency Chinyelu Susan Onwurah 135. Newcastle upon Tyne East Borough Constituency Nicholas Hugh Brown

136. Newcastle upon Tyne North Borough Constituency

Catherine McKinnell 137. North Tyneside Borough Constituency Mary Theresa Glindon 138. South Shields Borough Constituency David Wright Miliband

139. Sunderland Central Borough Constituency Julie Elliott

140. Tynemouth Borough Constituency Alan Campbell

141. Washington and Sunderland West Borough Constituency Sharon Hodgson

142. Aldridge-Brownhills

Borough Constituency Richard Charles Scrimgeour Shepherd

143. Birmingham, Edgbaston Borough Constituency Gisela Gschaider Stuart 144. Birmingham, Erdington

Borough Constituency

Jack Dromey

145. Birmingham, Hall Green Borough Constituency Roger Duncan Godsiff 146. Birmingham, Hodge Hill

Borough Constituency

Liam Byrne

147. Birmingham, Ladywood Borough Constituency Shabana Mahmood

148. Birmingham, Northfield Borough Constituency Richard Burden

149. Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency Khalid Mahmood

150. Birmingham, Selly Oak Borough Constituency Steve McCabe

151. Birmingham, Yardley Borough Constituency

John Alexander Melvin Hemming

Borough Constituency Robert William Ainsworth 153. Coventry North West Borough Constituency Geoffrey Robinson

152. Coventry North East

154. Coventry South Borough Constituency James Dolan Cunningham

155. Dudley North Borough Constituency Ian Austin

156. Dudley South Borough Constituency Chris Kelly

157. Halesowen and Rowley Regis Borough Constituency

James George Morris 158. Meriden County Constituency Caroline Alice Spelman

159. Solihull Borough Constituency Lorely Burt

160. Stourbridge Borough Constituency Margot James

161. Sutton Coldfield Borough Constituency Andrew John Bower Mitchell

162. Walsall North Borough Constituency David Julian Winnick 163. Walsall South Borough Constituency Valerie Vaz