14. Brent North Borough Constituency Barry Gardiner

15. Hampstead and Kilburn Borough Constituency Glenda May Jackson

16. Holborn and St Pancras Borough Constituency Frank Gordon Dobson

17. Beckenham Borough Constituency Robert Alexander Stewart

18. Bromley and Chislehurst Borough Constituency Robert James Macgillivray Neill

19. Lewisham, Deptford Borough Constituency Joan Ruddock

20. Lewisham East Borough Constituency Heidi Alexander

21. Lewisham West and Penge Borough Constituency James Patrick Dowd

22. Orpington Borough Constituency Joseph Edmund Johnson

23. Croydon Central Borough Constituency Gavin Laurence Barwell

24. Croydon North Borough Constituency Malcolm Hunt Wicks

25. Croydon South Borough Constituency

Richard Geoffrey James Ottaway

26. Ealing Central and Acton Borough Constituency Angie Bray

27. Ealing North Borough Constituency Steve Pound

28. Ealing, Southall Borough Constituency Virendra Kumar Sharma

29. Edmonton Borough Constituency Andrew Love

30. Enfield North Borough Constituency Geoffrey Nicholas de Bois 31. Enfield, Southgate Borough Constituency

David John Barrington Burrowes

32. Hackney North and Stoke Newington Borough Constituency

Diane Julie Abbott

33. Hackney South and Shoreditch

Borough Constituency

Meg Hillier

34. Chelsea and Fulham Borough Constituency Gregory William Hands 35. Hammersmith

Borough Constituency Andrew Francis Slaughter 36. Kensington

Borough Constituency Malcolm Leslie Rifkind

37. Hornsey and Wood Green Borough Constituency Lynne Choona Featherstone

38. Tottenham Borough Constituency David Lindon Lammy 39. Harrow East Borough Constituency Robert John Blackman

40. Harrow West Borough Constituency Gareth Richard Thomas

41. Haves and Harlington Borough Constituency John McDonnell

42. Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Borough Constituency Nicholas Hurd

43. Uxbridge and South Ruislip Borough Constituency Alexander John Randall

44. Brentford and Isleworth Borough Constituency Mary MacLeod

45. Feltham and Heston Borough Constituency Alan Keen

46. Islington North Borough Constituency Jeremy Bernard Corbyn

47. Islington South and Finsbury Borough Constituency Emily Thornberry

48. Kingston and Surbiton Borough Constituency Edward Jonathon Davey

49. Richmond Park

Borough Constituency Frank Zacharias Robin Goldsmith

50. Twickenham Borough Constituency John Vincent Cable

51. Bermondsey and Old Southwark Borough Constituency Simon Henry Ward Hughes 52. Camberwell and Peckham Borough Constituency Harriet Harman

53. Dulwich and West Norwood Borough Constituency Tessa Jane Helen Douglas Jowell

54. Streatham Borough Constituency Chuka Harrison Umunna

55. Vauxhall Borough Constituency Catharine Letitia Hoey 56. Mitcham and Morden Borough Constituency Siobhain Ann McDonagh

57. Wimbledon Borough Constituency Stephen William Hammond

58. East Ham Borough Constituency Stephen Timms 59. West Ham Borough Constituency

Lyn Brown

60. Chingford and Woodford Green Borough Constituency George Iain Duncan Smith

61. Ilford North Borough Constituency Lee Scott

62. Ilford South Borough Constituency Michael John Gapes 63. Leyton and Wanstead Borough Constituency John Robert Cryer