[E]

HUNT, LR, SI, ACF MILLIGAN, EP, SI, ACF PARKINS, BM, SI, ACF SPENCE, A, SI, ACF DEEGAN, AC, CF4, ACF READE, KM, RSMI, ACF The following Officers are awarded the 4th Clasp to the Cadet Force Medal BRANDON, AJ, Capt, ACF DAVIS, DA, Capt, ACF The following Officers are awarded the 3rd Clasp to the Cadet Force Medal McNeil, J, Maj, ACF Wharam, T, Maj, ACF BRANDON, AJ, Capt, ACF The following Officers are awarded the 2nd Clasp to the Cadet Force Medal BLOWERS, AM, Col, ACF RAY, RDR, Lt Col, CCF SMITH, L, Lt, Col, ACF FITT, RG, Maj, ACF OLDFIELD, TG, Maj, ACF BRANDON, AJ, Capt, ACF JONES, PR, Capt, ACF STUBBS, P, Capt, ACF The following Officers are awarded the 1st Clasp to the Cadet Force Medal BLOWERS, AM, Col, ACF SMITH, L, Lt Col, ACF GEACH, H, Maj, ACF HILTON, R, Maj, ACF JONES, GO, Maj, ACF LOWRY, RC, Maj, ACF PENNY, RJ, Maj, CCF SAUNDERS, PL, Maj, ACF SHEARER, J, Maj, ACF SMITH, VG, Maj, ACF STAMBOULIEH, H, Maj, ACF Ashton, RE, Capt, ACF BRANDON, AJ, Capt, ACF EWART, M, Capt, ACF JONES, MR, Capt, ACF Robinson, KP, Capt, ACF Benson, J, Lt, ACF BROWN, MR, Lt, ACF PRICE, AJ, Lt, ACF ROACHE, M, Lt, ACF THREADER, IR, Lt, ACF The following Officers are awarded the Cadet Force Medal BLOWERS, AM, Col, ACF STEELE, DKP, Col, ACF STEELE, DKP, Col, ACF BROWN, A, Maj, CCF HAYNES, RH, Maj, ACF HILTON, R, Maj, ACF MOYNHAM, A, Maj, ACF TAYLOR, AJ, Maj, ACF TUCKER, GB, Maj, ACF ASHFORD, G, Capt, ACF BRANDON, AJ, Capt, ACF BRUNSDON, RC. Capt AC BRUNSDON, RC, Capt, ACF Doyle, CB, Capt, ACF EWART, M, Capt, ACF GAUGHAN, MS, Capt, ACF KENYON, S, Capt, CCF Noble, K, Capt, ACF PEALL, M, Capt, CCF PEARCE, G, Capt, ACF REEVE, NT, Capt, ACF SOKOLOWSKI, E, Capt, ACF TURNBULL, TM, Capt, ACF BALL, AR, Lt, ACF CHAPLIN, SP, Lt, ACF CHURCHER, PJ, Lt, ACF STOCKHAM, AC, Lt, ACF TREMEWAN, S, Lt, ACF Walters, K, Lt, ACF WALTERSM K, Lt, ACF CASSIDY, D, 2Lt, ACF EDWARDS, PK, 2Lt, ACF

Royal Air Force

15th January 2008

His Royal Highness PRINCE WILLIAM OF WALES to be commissioned in the Royal Air Force in the rank of Flying Officer on 1 January 2008 with *seniority* of the same date.

OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

PROMOTION

Flying Officer to Flight Lieutenant D. P. BILVERSTONE (Q8261065) 13th Jan. 2008.

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

PROMOTION

Flying Officer to Flight Lieutenant 13th Jan. 2008 C. N. Gow (A8198042). P. ELLIS (G8425739).

MEDICAL BRANCH

PROMOTION

G. BEAN (K8424539) 13th Jan. 2008.

ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

Air Chief Marshal Sir William WRATTEN G.B.E., C.B., A.F.C., R.A.F. (Ret'd) is re-appointed as Honorary Air Commodore of No 4626 (County of Wiltshire) Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force until 9th Jun. 2009.

ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Pilot Officer (four years) 1st Nov. 2007 Christopher Paul BROOKS (2689129K). Pamela Maureen FINLAY (217102S). Keith Michael ROPER (217103T). 2nd Nov. 2007 Benjamin Paul ATKINS (217104U). Louisa Margaret CLIFFE (217105V).

EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The following Wing Commander has been granted an extension of service to the date stated:

C. J. MORRELL (209237X) 20th Mar. 2010.

The following Squadron Leaders have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated:

H. FOSTER (211079S) 21st Sep. 2011.
D. HAWORTH (214133J) 6th Oct. 2011.
A. M. KIRCZEY (211164A) 1st Feb. 2012.
C. A. MILLER (209559K) 29th Jan. 2010.
I. L. REVELL (212018Y) 20th Oct. 2011.

The following Flight Lieutenants have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated:

R. AALA (214157R) 20th Nov. 2011.
N. ANWAR (213011J) 9th Dec. 2011.
M. F. BELL (214194U) 17th Jan. 2010.
J. C. BRISTOW (8103719E) 27th Jan. 2012.
I. V. J. DALRYMPLE (4292104C) 18th Sep. 2009.
A. G. ELLIOTT (210232Q) 3rd Oct. 2011.
R. F. FARLEY (8116060G) 24th May 2011.
J. A. FLEWIN (216202C) 6th Nov. 2011.
S. HODGSON (215189D) 20th Dec. 2011.
B. R. KULATUNGE (216232U) 13th Jan. 2013.
R. A. LUNDGREN (212314B) 18th Jul. 2011.
A. A. MAHIZ (215821A) 14th Jun. 2010.