THE LONDON GAZETTE, 24TH APRIL 1992

۰.,

GWENT

- 533. Blaenau Gwent County Constituency Llewellyn Thomas SMITH
- 534. Islwyn County Constituency
- Neil Gordon KINNOCK

535. Monmouth County Constituency Roger Kenneth Evans

- 536. Newport East County Constituency Royston John HUGHES
- 537. Newport West County Constituency Paul Philip FLYNN
- 538. Torfaen County Constituency Paul Peter MURPHY

GWYNEDD

- 539. Caernarfon County Constituency Dafydd WIGLEY
- 540. Conwy County ConstituencyRt. Hon. Sir Ieuan Wyn Pritchard ROBERTS541. Meirionnydd, Nant Conwy County Constituency
- Elfyn LLwyd 542. Ynys Môn County Constituency
- leuan Wyn Jones
- MID GLAMORGAN
- 543. Bridgend County Constituency Winston James GRIFFITHS
- 544. Caerphilly County Constituency Ronald DAVIES
- 545. Cynon Valley County Constituency Ann CLWYD
- 546. Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney County Constituency Edward ROWLANDS
- 547. Ogmore County Constituency Raymond POWELL

PONTYPRIDD

- 548. Pontypridd County Constituency Kim Scott Howells
- 549. Rhondda County Constituency Allan Ralph Rogers

Powys

- 550. Brecon and Radnor County Constituency Jonathan Peter EVANS
- 551. Montgomery County Constituency Alexander Charles CARLILE

SOUTH GLAMORGAN

- 552. Vale of Glamorgan County Constituency Walter Edward Sweeney
- 553. Cardiff Central Borough Constituency Jonathan Owen JONES
- 554. Cardiff North Borough Constituency Gwilym Haydn JONES
- 555. Cardiff South and Penarth Borough Constituency Alun Edward MICHAEL
- 556. Cardiff West Borough Constituency Hywell Rhodri MORGAN

WEST GLAMORGAN
557. Aberavon County Constituency Rt. Hon. John MORRIS
558. Gower County Constituency Gareth Lodwig WARDELL
559. Neath County Constituency Peter Gerald HAIN
560. Swansea East Borough Constituency Donald ANDERSON
561. Swansea West Borough Constituency Rt. Hon. Alan John WILLIAMS

SCOTLAND

BORDERS REGION 562. Roxburgh and Berwickshire County Constituency Archibald Johnston KIRKWOOD 563. Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale County Constituency Rt. Hon. Sir David Martin Scott STEEL CENTRAL REGION 564. Clackmannan County Constituency Martin John O'NEILL 565. Falkirk East County Constituency Michael CONNARTY 566. Falkirk West County Constituency Dennis CANAVAN 567. Stirling County Constituency Michael Bruce FORSYTH DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY REGION 568. Dumfries County Constituency Hector Seymour Peter MONRO 569. Galloway and Upper Nithsdale County Constituency Ian Bruce LANG FIFE REGION 570. Central Fife County Constituency Henry Baird MCLEISH 571. Dunfermline East County Constituency Gordon BROWN 572. Dunfermline West County Constituency **Rachel Anne SOUIRE** 573. Kirkcaldy County Constituency Lewis George MOONIE 574. North East Fife County Constituency Menzies CAMPBELL GRAMPIAN REGION 575. Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency **Robert HUGHES** 576. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency **Raymond Scott ROBERTSON** 577. Banff and Buchan County Constituency Alex SALMOND 578. Gordon County Constituency Malcolm Gray BRUCE 579. Kincardine and Deeside County Constituency George Alexander Bryson KYNOCH 580. Moray County Constituency Margaret Anne Ewing Highland Region 581. Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency

Robert Adam Ross MACLENNAN