YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-cont.

- Leeds North West Borough Constituency-Major
- Donald KABERRY, T.D. Leeds South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hugh Todd Naylor GAITSKELL, C.B.E.
- C.B.E.
 Leeds South East Borough Constituency—Miss Alice Martha Bacon, C.B.E.
 Leeds West Borough Constituency—Thomas Charles PANNELL, Esq.
 Pontefract Borough Constituency—George Oscar SYLVESTER, Esq.
 Pudsey Borough Constitutency—Joseph HILEY, Feo

- Esq.
- Rotherham Borough Constituency-John Henry JONES, Esq. field Attercliffe
- Sheffield Attercuire Borough John Burns HYND, Esq. Sheffield Brightside Borough Constitutency— Richard Emanuel WINTERBOTTOM, Esq. Sheffield Borough Constituency-

- Sheffield Hallam Borough Constituency—John Holbrook OSBORN, Esq.
 Sheffield Heeley Borough Constituency—Sir Peter Geoffrey ROBERTS, Baronet.
 Sheffield Hillsborough Borough Constituency— George DARLING, Esq.
 Sheffield Park Borough Constituency—Frederick William MULLEY, Esq.
 Wakefield Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Arthur Creech JONES.

YORK

York Borough Constituency-Charles Brooke LONGBOTTOM, Esq.

WALES

ANGLESEY

- Anglesey County Constituency—Flight Lieuten-ant Cledwyn HUGHES.
- BRECKNOCKSHIRE AND RADNORSHIRE
 - Brecon and Radnor County Constituency-Tudor Elwyn WATKINS, Esq.
- **CAERNARVONSHIRE**
 - Caernarvon County Constituency—G Owen ROBERTS, Esq. Conway County Constituency—Peter Mitchell THOMAS, Esq. Constituency-Goronwy John

CARDIGANSHIRE

Cardigan: County Constituency—Captain Evan Roderic BOWEN, Q.C.

CARMARTHENSHIRE

- Carmarthen County Constituency—Megan Anfon Lloyd GEORGE (commonly called Lady Megan Arfon Lloyd GEORGE). Llanelly County Constituency—The Right Honourable James GRIFFITHS.

DENBIGHSHIRE

- Denbigh County Constituency-William Geraint Oliver Morgan, Esq. Wrexham County Constituency—James Idwal
 - JONES, Esq.

FLINTSHIRE

- East Flint County Constituency-Eirene Lloyd Mrs. WHITE.
- West Flint County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable Evelyn Nigel Chetwode BIRCH, O.B.E.

GLAMORGANSHIRE

- Aberavon County Constituency-John Morris, Esquire.
- Barry County Constituency—Herbert Raymond GOWER, Esq. Caerphilly County Constituency—The Right
- robily County Constituency—The Right Honourable Ness EDWARDS. ver County Constitutency—Ifor DAVIES, Gower
- Esq. Neath County Constitutency—David James WILLIAMS, Esq. Ogmore County Constituency—Walter Ernest
- PADLEY, Esq. Pontypridd County PEARSON, Esq., C.B.E. Constituency-Arthur

- GLAMORGANSHIRE--cont.
 - Aberdare Borough Constituency—Arthur Reginald PROBERT, Esq. Cardiff North Borough Constituency—Donald

. . .

- Cardiff South East Borough Constituency-Donald Stewart Box, Esq. Cardiff South East Borough Constituency-Lieutenant Leonard James CALLAGHAN. Cardiff West Borough Constituency-Thomas -Thomas
- George Thomas, Esq. Merthyr Tydfil Borough Constituency—Stephen Owen DAVIES, Esq. Rhondda East Borough Constituency—Gwilym
- Rhondda Last Borough Constituency—Gwhym Elfed DAVIES, Esq. Rhondda West Borough Constituency—Iorwerth Rhys THOMAS, Esq. Swansea East Borough Constituency—David
- Llewellyn MORT, Esq. Swansea West Borough Constituency-John
- Edward Hugh REES, Esq.

MERIONETHSHIRE

Merioneth County William JONES, Esq. Constituency-Thomas

MONMOUTHSHIRE

- Abertillery Abertillery County Constituency—Llywelyn WILLIAMS, Esq. Bedwellty County Constituency—Harold Josiah
- FINCH, Esq. Ebbw Vale County Constituency—The Right Honourable Aneurin BEVAN.
- Monmouth County Constituency-Major The Right Honourable George Edward Peter THORNEYCROFT.
- Pontypool County Constituency—Leopold ABSE, Esq.
- Newport Borough Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Sir Frank SOSKICE, Knight, Q.C.

MONTGOMERYSHIRE

Montgomery County Constituency-The Right Honourable Clement Edward Davies, Q.C.

PEMBROKESHIRE

Aberdeen

Pembroke Constituency-Flight County Lieutenant Desmond Louis DONNELLY.

SCOTLAND

- East Aberdeenshire County Constituency-Patrick
- Wolrigs-Gordon, Esq. West Aberdeenshire County Constituency-Lieutenant Colonel Alexander Forb Forbes HENDRY.
- Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency—Hector Samuel James HUGHES, Esq., Q.C.
 Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency—Priscilla Jean Fortescue, Lady TWEEDSMUIR.

ANGUS AND KINCARDINESHIRE

- North Angus and Mearns County Constituency-
- Colnel Sir Colin Norman THORNTON-KEMSLEY, Knight, O.B.E., T.D. South Angus County Constituency—Captain Sir James Alexander Lawson DUNCAN, Baronet. Dundee East Burgh Constituency—George
- Junce East Burgh Constituency—George Morgan THOMSON, Esq. Dundee West Burgh Constituency—Wing Com-mander The Right Honourable Evelyn John St. Loe STRACHEY.

ARGYLLSHIRE

Argyll County Constituency-Michael Antony Cristobal NOBLE, Esq.

- AYRSHIRE AND BUTE
 - 'Ayr County Constituency-Lieutenant Colonel Sir Thomas Cecil Russell Moore, Baronet, C.B.E.
 - Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency— Brigadier Sir Fitzroy Hew Royle MACLEAN, Baronet, C.B.E. Central Ayrshire County_ Constituency—
 - Central Ayrshire County Constituency— Archibald Clark MANUEL, Esq. Kilmarnock County Constituency—Major William Ross, M.B.E. South Ayrshire County Constituency—Emrys

 - HUGHES, Esq.