OXFORDSHIRE

County Constituency-Harry Neil MARTEN, Esq.

Henley County Constituency-Lieutenant John Albert HAY.

ord Borough Constituency—Colonel Christopher Montague Woodhouse, D.S.O., O.B.E. (commonly called Colonel The Honourable Christopher Montague Woodhouse, D.S.O., O.B.E. (R.A.R.O.). Oxford

SHROPSHIRE

Ludlow County Constituency—Christopher John HOLLAND-MARTIN, Esq.

Oswestry County Constituency—Major The Right Honourable William David Ormsby Gorg. Shrewsbury County Constituency—Lieutenant Commander John Anthony Langford-Holt, R.N. (Retired).

The WICK... YATES, Esq. County Constituency-William

SOMERSETSHIRE

Bridgwater County Constituency—Major Sir Gerald Wills, Knight, M.B.E.
North Somerset County Constituency—Edwin Hartley Cameron Leather, Esq.
Taunton County Constituency—Edward Dillon Lott du Cann, Esq.
Wells County Constituency—Lieutenant Commander Stephen Lynch Conway Maydon, D.S.O., D.S.C., R.N. (Retired).
Weston super Mare County Constituency—David William Ernest Webster, Esq.
Yeovil County Constituency—John Wynne William Peyton, Esq.
Bath Borough Constituency—Flight Lieutenant Isaac James Pitman.

Isaac James Pitman.

STAFFORDSHIRE

Brierley Hill County Constituency-John Ellis

TALBOT, Esq. Burton County Constituency-John Charles

JENNINGS, Esq.
Cannock County Constituency—Miss Jennie Ler.

Cannock County Constituency—Miss Jennie Lee.
Leek County Constituency—Harold Davies, Esq.
Lichfield and Tamworth County Constituency—
Julian Ward Snow, Esq.
Stafford and Stone County Constituency—Major
Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser, M.B.E.
(commonly called Major The Honourable
Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser,
M.R.F.)

M.B.E.). Bilston Borough Constituency-Robert EDWARDS,

Esq.

Newcastle under Lyme Borough Constituency—Captain Stephen Thomas SWINGLER.
Rowley Regis and Tipton Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Arthur HENDERSON, Q.C.
Smethwick Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Patrick Chrestien Gordon

Stoke on Trent Central Borough Constituency-

Barnett Stross, Esq.
Stoke on Trent North Borough Constituency—

Stoke on Trent North Borough Constituency—
Harriet Mrs. SLATER.

Stoke on Trent South Borough Constituency—
Ellis SMITH, Esq.

Walsall North Borough Constituency—Major
William Thomas Wells, Q.C.

Walsall South Borough Constituency—Major Sir
Henry Joseph D'AVIGDOR-GOLDSMID,
Baronet, D.S.O., M.C., T.D.

Wednesbury Borough Constituency—John
Thomson STONEHOUSE, Esq.

Thomson STONEHOUSE, Esq.

West Bromwich Borough Constituency—Captain
The Right Honourable John Dugdale.
Wolverhampton North East Borough Constitu-

ency—Captain John BAIRD.

Wolverhampton South West Borough Constituency—Brigadier John Enoch POWELL,
M.B.E.

SUFFOLK

Bury St. Edmunds County Constituency—William Traven AITKEN, Esq.

County Constituency—Colonel Harwood Harrison, T.D. (T.A.R.O.) Lowestoft County Constituency—James Michael Leathes Prior, Esq.

SUFFOLK-cont.

Sudbury and Woodbridge County Constituency
—Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable
John Hugh Hare, O.B.E. (T.A.R.O.).

Ipswich Borough Constituency—Dingle
Mackintosh Foot, Esq., Q.C.

SURREY

Carshalton County Constituency—Brigadier The Right Honourable Antony Henry HEAD, C.B.E., M.C.
Chertsey County Constituency—Air Commodore The Right Honourable Sir Lionel Frederick HEAD, Knight O.C.

The Right Honourable Sir Lionel Frederick Heald, Knight, Q.C.

Dorking County Constituency—Sir Gordon Cosmo Touche, Knight.

East Surrey County Constituency—Captain Charles John Addison Doughty, Q.C.

Epsom County Constituency—Major Peter Anthony Grayson Rawlinson.

Faber County Constituency—Sir William Robson

Esher County Constituency—Sir William Robson
Brown, Knight.
Farnham County Constituency—Captain Sir
Godfrey Nicholson, Baronet.
Guildford County Constituency—George Richard
Hodge Nicholson, Face

Hodges Nuckert, Esq.
Reigate County Constituency—Major John

Weigate County Constituency—Major John Kenyon Vaughan-Morgan.

Woking County Constituency—LieutenantCommander The Right Honourable Harold
Arthur Watkinson (R.N.V.(S)R.).

Croydon North East Borough Constituency—
Vice Admiral John Hughes HALLETT, C.B.,

Vice Admiral John Flugies Lineari, C..., D.S.O.
Croydon North West Borough Constituency—
Frederic Walter Harris, Esq.
Croydon South Borough Constituency—
Lieutenant-Commander Richard Hilton

Marler THOMPSON.
Kingston-upon-Thames Borough Constituency
Major The Right Honourable Jo John

Archibald BOYD-CARPENTER.

Meton and Morden Borough Constituency—
Humphrey Edward ATKINS, Esq.

Mitcham Borough Constituency—Leonard Robert

Mitcham Borough Constituency—
CARR, Esq.
Richmond (Surrey) Borough Constituency—
Anthony Henry Fanshawe Royle, Esq.
Surbiton Borough Constituency—Major Nigel
Thomas Loveridge Fisher, M.C.
Sutton and Cheam Borough Constituency—Major
Richard Christopher Sharples, O.B.E., M.C.

(R.A.R.O.).
Wimbledon Borough Constituency—Sir Cyril
Wilson Black, Knight.

East Sussex

Eastbourne County Constituency—Major Sir
Charles Stuart TAYLOR, Knight (T.A.R.O.).
East Grinstead County Constituency—Evelyn
Violet Elizabeth Mrs. EMMET (commonly
called The Honourable Evelyn Violet
Elizabeth Mrs. EMMET).
Lewes County Constituency—Colonel Tufton
Victor Hamilton BEAMISH, M.C. (R.A.R.O.).
Rye County Constituency—Bryant Goodman
IRVINE, Esq.
Brighton Kemptown Borough Constituency—
David Pelham JAMES, Esq.
Brighton Pavilion Borough Constituency—Flight
Lieutenant Luke William Burke TEELING.
Hastings Borough Constituency—Major Edmund

Hastings Borough Constituency-Major Edmund McNeill COOPER-KEY.
Hove Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel

Anthony Alfred Harmsworth Marlows, Q.C.

WEST SUSSEX

Arundel and Shoreham County Constituency— Captain Henry Briton Kerby. Chichester County Constituency—Walter Harris

LOVEYS, Esq.
Horsham County Constituency—Colonel Charles
Frederick Howard Gough, M.C., T.D.
Worthing Borough Constituency—Brigadier Sir
Otho Leslie Prior-Palmer, Knight, D.S.O.

Warwickshire

Meriden County Constituency—Gordon Richards MATTHEWS, Esq. Nuneaton County Constituency—Francis George

Bowles, Esq.