BOROUGH OF ROCHDALE-Bernard Wenceslaus MORGAN, Hyacinth Esq.

Borough of Rochester—
Gillingham Division: Joseph Binns, Esq.
Chatham Division: Arthur Geor George BOTTOMLEY, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROMFORD-Thomas Macpherson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROSSENDALE-George Henry Walker, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROTHERHAM-William Dobbie, Esq.

Borough of St. Helen's— Hartley William Shawcross, Esq.

Borough of St. Marylebone— Sir William Wavell Wakefield, Kt.

Borough of St. Pancras—
North Division: George House, Esq.
South East Division: Dr. Santo Wayburn JEGER.

South West Division: Haydn DAVIES, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SALFORD North Division: William McAdam, Esq.
South Division: Edward Arthur Hardy,

Esq. West Division: Charles Royle, Esq.

COUNTY OF SALOP-

Ludlow Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Uvedale CORBETT, D.S.O.

Oswestry Division: Colonel Oliver Brian Sanderson Poole, O.B.E.
wwsbury Division: Lieutenant-Com-

Shrewsbury monder John Anthony Langford Holt, R.N.

The Wrekin Division: Ivor Owen THOMAS, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHEFFIELD-

Attercliffe Division: John Burns Hynd,

Brightside Division: Fred Marshall, Esq. Central Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Harry Morris.

Ecclesall Division: Major Peter Geoffrey ROBERTS.

Hallam Division: Roland Jennings, Esq. Hillsborough Division: The Right Honourable Albert Victor Alexander, C.H.
Park Division: Thomas William Burden, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHOREDITCH-Ernest THURTLE, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SMETHWICK-Alfred James Dobbs, Esq.

COUNTY OF SOMERSET-

BridgwaterDivision: Charles Vernon Oldfield Bartlett, Esq.

Frome Division: Walter John Farthing,

Esq.

Taunton Division: Victor John Collins, Esq.
Wells Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Dennis

Coleridge Boles.

Weston-super-Mare Division: Ian Leslie
Orr Ewing, Esq.
Yeovil Division: William Henry Kingsmill, Leslie

Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHALL-Walter Henry Ayles, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHAMPTON-Ralph Morley, Esq., and Thomas Lewis, Esq.

Borough of Southend-on-Sea-Henry Channon, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHPORT-The Right Honourable Robert Spear Hudson, C.H.

Borough of South Shields-James Chuter Ede, Esq.

Borough of Southwark-

Central Division: John Hanbury MARTIN, Esc

North Division: George Alfred Isaacs, Esq. South East Division: Thomas Ellis Naylor,

COUNTY OF STAFFORD-

Burton Division: Arthur William LYNE, Esq.

Cannock Division: Jennie LEE.

Kingswinford Division: Arthur Henderson, Esq.

Leek Division: Harold DAVIES, Esq.
Lichfield Division: Captain Cecil Charles
POOLE.

Stafford Division: Captain Stephen Thomas SWINGLER.

Stone Division: Major Hugh Charles Patrick
Joseph Fraser (commonly called the
Honourable Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser).

BOROUGH OF STEPNEY-

Limehouse Division: The Right Honourable Clement Richard ATTLEE, C.H.

Mile End Division: Philip Piratin, Esq.
Whitechapel and St. George's Division:
Walter James Edwards, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOCKPORT-

Sir Arnold Babb GRIDLEY, and Norman John Hulbert, Esq. .

Borough of Stockton-on-Tees-Captain George Roland CHETWYND.

BOROUGH OF STOKE NEWINGTON-David WEITZMAN, Esq.

BOROUGH OF STOKE-ON-TRENT-Burslem Division: Albert Edward Davies,

Hanley Division: Barnet Stross, Esq. Stoke Division: Ellis SMITH, Esq.

COUNTY OF EAST SUFFOLK-

Eye Division: Edgar Louis Granville, Esq. Lowestoft Division: Edward Evans, Esq. Woodbridge Division: Lieutenant-Colonel John Hugh HARE (commonly called The Honourable John Hugh HARE).

COUNTY OF WEST SUFFOLK-

Bury St. Edmunds Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Geoffrey Benedict CLIFTON-Brown.

Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Sudbury Roland Hamilton.

Borough of Sunderland— Frederick Thomas Willey, Richard Ewart, Esq.

COUNTY OF SURREY-

Carshalton Division: Brigadier-General Antony Henry HEAD.

Chertsev Commander Arthur

MARSDEN, R.N. tern Division: Eastern Captain Michael

Langhorne Astor.

Epsom Division: Commander Sir Archibald Richard James Southby, Bart., R.N. Farnham Division: Godfrey Nicholson, Esq.

Guildford Division: Sir Joseph John JARVIS, Bart.

Reigate Division: Gordon Cosmo Touche, Esq.

COUNTY OF EAST SUSSEX-

Eastbourne Division: Major Charles Stuart TAYLOR.

East Grinstead Division: Colonel Ralph

Stephenson CLARKE.
Lewes Division: Major Tufton Victor Hamilton BEAMISH, M.C. Rye Division: William Nicolson Cuthbert,