## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1935-continued.

## TUBERCULOSIS ORDER OF 1925-continued.

Counties (including all Boroughs therein).  SCOTLAND.					Number of Bovine Animals.	Counties (including all Boroughs therein).  SCOTLAND—continued.				Number of Bovine Animals.
Aberdeem	•	•••	•••	•••	20					,
Angus	•	•••	•••	••••	6	Renfrew	•••	• • •	••••	1
Argyll	•	• • •	•••		6	Roxburgh	•••	•••		. 1
Ayr		• • •	• • •		7	Stirling				7
Banff		•••	•••		1	Wigtown	•••		]	17
Berwick			•••		1	1			1	
Dumfries					5	1				
Dunbarton				• • •	8					
East Lothia	n		•••		1	Į.			1	
Kincardine			•••		5	1				
Kirkcudbri		•••	•••	•••	9	#			Į,	
Lanark	_	•••		•••	7	TOTAL			Ì	113
Midlothian			•••		2	TOTAL	•••	•••	***	
\f		•••	•••	•••	2	\			1	
Perthand			•••	•••	7	Пот. т	(0	. D	'	005
Telm suga	7710	1.088	•••	•••	1 "	TOTAL	(GREAT	BRITA	IN)	995

## SHEEP SCAB MOVEMENT AND DOUBLE-DIPPING AREAS.

The following Areas are "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part II of the Sheep Scale Order of 1928:—

Ross and Cromarty.—An Area comprising:—

The Island of Lewis, including the smaller islands adjacent thereto in the county of Ross: and Cromarty.

Kent and East Sussex.—An Area comprising:--

The administrative counties of Kent and East Sussex (including all boroughs geographically situated therein).

The City of Rochester; the city and county borough of Canterbury; and the county boroughs of Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings.

The following Areas are "Movement Areas" for the purposes of Part II and "Double-dipping Areas" for the purposes of Part III of the Sheep Scab Order of 1928:—

Inverness.—An Area comprising:

The Islands known as the Outer Hebrides (except the Islands of St. Kilda, Dune, Soay and Boreray; and except the parish of North Uist and all the islands therein, together with the island of Berneray in the parish of Harris and all the grazing islands attached thereto), in the county of Inverness.

North Wales.—An Area comprising:—

The administrative counties of Caernarvon, Denbigh, Flint (except the petty sessional division of Overton), Merioneth and Montgomery.

And also comprising:—

The parishes of Brompton and Rhiston, and Chirbury, in the administrative county of Salop.

Cardiganshire.—An Area comprising:—

So much of the county of Cardigan as lies within the following boundary, namely:-

Commencing at a point where the Cardiganshire-Montgomeryshire county boundary meets the Llangurig-Aberystwyth main road at Eisteddfa; thence in a westerly direction along the said road, via Goginan, to Lovesgrove Road; thence in a north-westerly direction along Lovesgrove Road, via Capel Dewi, to the point where it meets the Aberystwyth-Machynlleth Main road at Bow Street; thence in a north-easterly direction along the Aberystwyth-Machynlleth road, via Talybont, to the point where it meets the Cardiganshire-Montgomeryshire county boundary at Llyfnant Bridge; thence following the county boundary in an easterly and south-easterly direction to the point of commencement.

The movement of sheep out of the following area is regulated by the North Uist (Movement of Sheep) Order of 1934.

An area in the county of Inverness comprising the parish of North Uist and all the islands therein, together with the island of Berneray in the Parish of Harris and all the grazing islands attached thereto.

The movement of sheep out of the county of Merioneth is regulated by the Merionethshire (Movement of Sheep) Order of 1935.

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries.

4th August, 1936.