Dartford Division.

Frank Edward Clarke, Esq.

Dover Division.

Major John Jacob Astor (commonly called Major The Honourable John Jacob Astor).

Faversham Division.

Adam Maitland, Esq.

Gravesend Division.

Irving James Albery, Esq.

Isle of Thanet Division.

Captain Harold Harington Balfour, M.C.

Maidstone Division.

Alfred Charles Bossom, Esq.

Sevenoaks Division.

Charles Edward Ponsonby, Esq.

Tonbridge Division.

Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, Esq.

COUNTY OF PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND. Grantham Division.

Victor Alexander George Anthony Warrender, Bart., M.C.

Rutland and Stamford Division.

James Heathcote - Drummond-Willoughby, Esq. (commonly called Lord Willoughby de Eresby).

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL.

Central Division.

Walter Windsor, Esq.

East Division.

George Muff, Esq.

North-West Division.

Sir Albert Lambert Ward, Bart.

South-West Division.

Richard Kidston Law, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES.

Sir George Penny, Bart.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH.

Brixton Division.

Nigel Claudian Dalziel Colman, Esq.

Kennington Division.

George Harvey, Esq.

North Division.

George Russell Strauss, Esq.

Norwood Division.

Edwin Duncan Sandys, Esq.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER.

Chorley Division.

Captain The Right Hon. Douglas Hewitt Hacking.

Clitheroe Division.

Sir William Brass, Kt.

Darwen Division.

Stuart Hugh Minto Russell, Esq.

Farnworth Division.

Guy Rowson, Esq.

Fylde Division.

Captain Edward Montagu Cavendish Stanley (commonly called Lord Stanley).

Heywood and Radcliffe Division. Richard Whitaker Porritt, Esq.

Ince Division.

Gordon Macdonald, Esq.

Lancaster Division.

Herwald Ramsbotham, Esq.

Lonsdale Division.

Esq. David Robert Alexander Lindsay, (commonly called Lord Balniel).

Middleton and Prestwich Division.

Sir Alexander Nairne Stewart-Sandeman, Bart.

Mossley Division.

Austin Hopkinson, Esq.

Newton Division.

Sir Robert Young, Kt., O.B.E.

Ormskirk Division.

Sir Samuel Thomas Rosbotham, Kt.

Royton Division.

Harold Sutcliffe, Esq.

Stretford Division.

Anthony Crommelin Crossley, Esq.

Waterloo Division.

Captain Malcolm Bullock.

Westhoughton Division.

Rhys John Davies, Esq.

Widnes Division.

Richard Antony Pilkington, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEEDS.

Central Division.

Richard Douglas Denman, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Richard Douglas Denman).

North Division.

Osbert Peake, Esq.

North-East Division.

Sir John Dearman Birchall.

South Division.

Henry Charles Charleton, Esq.

South-East Division.

James Milner, Esq.

West Division.

Samuel Vyvyan Trerice Adams, Esq.

COUNTY OF LEICESTER.

Bosworth Division.

Sir William Edge, Kt.

Harborough Division.

Arthur Ronald Lambert Field Tree, Esq.

Loughborough Division.

Lawrence Kimball, Esq.

Melton Division.

William Lindsay Everard, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEICESTER.

East Division.

Abraham Montagu Lyons, Esq., K.C.

South Division.

Captain Charles Waterhouse, M.C.