SCHEDULE-continued.

Boroughs and Districts in which areas of town planning schemes are situate. (1)	Name and Address of Local Authority or Joint Committee preparing scheme. (2)	Place or places at which Map can be inspected. (3)	Hours for inspection. (4)
Annu to at State 1			
County of Stafford. Leek Urban District. Leek Rural District. Cheadle Rural District.	Leek and Cheadle Joint Town Planning Committee, Town Hall, Leek.	Town Hall, Leek.	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon.
Leek Urban District.	Leek Urban District Council, Town Hall, Leek.	Town Hall, Leek.	9.30 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9.30 a.m12 noon).
County of Surrey.			
Caterham and Warlingham Urban District.	Caterham and Warlingham Ur- ban District Council, Council Offices, Caterham.	Council Offices, Hare- stone Valley Road, Caterham.	11 a.m12 noon, 3 p.m4 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Godstone Rural District.	Godstone Rural District Coun- cil, Council Offices, Oxted.	Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
County of Sussex, East.			
Battle Urban District.	Battle Urban District Council, 6, High Street, Battle.	6, High Street, Battle.	10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Bexhill Borough.	Bexhill Town Council, Town Hall, Bexhill.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Bexhill.	10 a.m12 noon): 10 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday . 10 a.m12.30 p.m.).
Hastings County Borough. Battle Rural District. Hastings Rural District.	Hastings County Borough Council, Town Hall, Hastings.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Hastings.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m12 noon).
Uckfield Urban District.	Uckfield Urban District Council, Town Hall Chambers, Uckfield.	Town Hall Chambers, Uckfield.	10 a.m4 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m1 p.m.).
County of Warwick.		· ·	
Rugby Borough.	Rugby Town Council, Benn Buildings, Rugby.	Benn Buildings, Rugby.	9 a.m.–1 p.m., 2 p.m.–5 p.m. ' (Saturday
Rugby Rural District.	Rugby Rural District Council, Lower Hillmorton Road, Rugby.	Council Offices, Lower Hillmorton Road, Rugby.	9 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m1 p.m., 2 p.m5 p.m. (Saturdays excepted).
Stratford-on-Avon Rural Dis- trict.	Stratford-on-Avon Rural Dis- trict Council, 11, Guild Street, Stratford-on-Avon.	Council Offices, 11, Guild Street, Stratford - on - Avon.	
County of Willshire.			
Swindon Borough.	Swindon Town Council, Town Hall, Swindon.	Town Clerk's Office, Town Hall, Swindon.	10 a.m.–5 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.–12 noon).
County of York, East Riding. Kingston-upon-Hull City. Beverley Borough. Cottingham Urban District. Hessle Urban District. Beverley Rural District. Sculcoates Rural District. Skirlaugh Rural District.	Kingston-upon-Hull City Coun- cil, Guildhall, Hull.	City Engineer's Office, Guildhall, Hull.	10 a.m.–12 noon, 2 p.m.–4.30 p.m. (Saturday 10 a.m.–11.30 a.m.).
County of York, West Riding. Baildon Urban District.	Baildon Urban District Council, Council Offices, Baildon.	The Clerk's Depart- ment, Council Offices,	10 a.m.–4 p.m. (Saturday
Bingley Urban District.	Bingley Urban District Council, Town Hall, Bingley.	Baildon. The Town Hall, Bingley.	10 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday
Horsforth Urban District.	Horsforth Urban District Coun- cil, Council Offices, Horsforth.	Council Offices, Hors- forth.	9 a.m12 noon). 9 a.m5 p.m. (Saturday 9 a.m12 noon).

•

.

.

.