East Grinstead Division. Sir Henry Strother Cautley, Bart., K.C. Lewes Division. **Rear-Admiral** Tufton Percy Hamilton Beamish, C.B. Rue Division. Colonel Sir George Loyd Courthope, Bart., M.C., T.D. COUNTY OF WEST SUSSEX. Chickester Division. Major John Sewell Courtauld, M.C. Horsham and Worthing Division. The Right Hon. Edward Earl Winterton. BOBOUGH OF SWANSEA. East Division. David Williams, Esq. West Division. Howel Walter Samuel, Esq. BOROUGH OF TOTTENHAM. North Division. Robert Craigmyle Morrison, Esq. South Division. Frederick Messer, Esq. BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH. Alexander West Russell, Esq. BOROUGH OF WAKEFIELD. George Henry Sherwood, Esq. UNIVERSITY OF WALES. Ernest Evans, Esq. BOROUGH OF WALLASEY. Sir Robert Burton Chadwick. BOROUGH OF WALLSEND. Margaret Grace Bondfield. BOROUGH OF WALSALL. John James McShane, Esq. BOROUGH OF WALTHAMSTOW. East Division. Harry Wright Wallace, Esq. West Division. Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq. BOROUGH OF WANDSWORTH. Balham and Tooting Division. Sir Alfred Butt. Central Division. Major Archibald George Church, D.S.O., M.C. Clapham Division. Sir John Leigh, Bart. Putney Division. Samuel Samuel, Esq. Streatham Division. Sir William Lane Mitchell. BOROUGH OF WARRINGTON. Charles Dukes, Esq. COUNTY OF WARWICK. Nuneaton Division. Frank Smith, Esq.

a

Rugby Division. Captain Henry David Reginald Margesson. Tamworth Division. Sir Edward Mauger Iliffe.

Warwick and Learnington Division. Captain Robert Anthony Eden.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY. Alfred Short, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH. Frederick Owen Roberts, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM. Plaistow Division. William James Thorne, Esg.

Silvertown Division. John Joseph Jones, Esq.

Stratford Division. Thomas Edward Groves, Esq.

Upton Division. Benjamin Walter Gardner, Esq.

> BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER. Abbey Division.

Otho William Nicholson, Esq.

St. George's Division. The Right Hon. Sir Laming Worthington-Evans, Bart.; G.B.E.

COUNTY OF WESTMOBLAND. Oliver Frederick George Stanley, Esq.

BOBOUGH OF WIGAN. John Allen Parkinson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN. East Division. Daniel Gerald Somerville, Esq.

West Division. Samuel Philip Viant, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIMBLEDON. Sir John Cecil Power, Bart.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Chippenham Division. Victor Alexander.Cazalet, Esq., M.C.

Devizes Division. Percy Angier Hurd, Esq.

Salisbury Division. Hugh Morrison, Esq.

Swindon Division. The Right Hon. Christopher Addison.

Westbury Division. Major Richard Eric Onslow Long.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

Bilston Division. John Baker, Esq.

East Division. Geoffrey le Mesurier Mander, Esq.

West Division. William John Brown, Esq.

BOROUCH OF WOOLWICH.

East Division. Henry Snell, Esq.

West Division. The Right Hon. Sir Howard Kingsley Wood, Kt.