Borough of Tottenham

North Division.

Robert Craigmyle Morrison, Esq.

South Division.

Percy Alden, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH. Alexander West Russell, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield. George Henry Sherwood, Esq.

University of Wales. George Maitland Lloyd Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALLASEY. Sir Robert Burton Chadwick.

Borough of Wallsend. Patrick Gardiner Hastings, Esq.

Borough of Walsall. Patrick Collins, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALTHAMSTOW.

East Division.

Sir Louis Stanley Johnson.

West Division.
Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq.

Borough of Wandsworth.

Balham and Tooting Division.

Sir Alfred Butt.

Central Division.

Sir John Norton Griffiths, Bart., K.C.B.,
D.S.O.

Clapham Division. Sir Joseph Leigh, Bart.

Putney Division. Samuel Samuel, Esq.

Streatham Division.
Sir William Lane Mitchell.

Borough of Warrington. Charles Dukes, Esq.

COUNTY OF WARWICK.

Nuneaton Division.

Herbert Willison, Esq.

Rugby Division.
Alfred Ernest Brown, Esq.

Tamworth Division. Sir Edward Manger Iliffe.

Warwick and Learnington Division. Captain Robert Anthony Eden, M.C.

 $\label{eq:Borough of Wednesbury.} \textbf{ Alfred Short, Esq.}$

Borough of West Bromwich. Frederick Owen Roberts, Esq.

Borough of West Ham.

Plaistow Division.

William James Thorne, Esq.

Silvertown Division.
John Joseph Jones, Esq.

Stratford Division. Thomas-Edward Groves, Esq.

Upton Division.
Benjamin Walter Gardner, Esq., Senior.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER.

Abbey Division.

Brigadier-General John Sanctuary Nicholson,
C.B., C.M.G., C.B.E., D.S.O.

St. George's Division. James Malcolm Monteith Erskine, Esq.

County of Westmorland.

John Wakefield Weston, Esq.

Borough of Wigan. John Allen Parkinson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN.

East Division.

Harcourt Johnstone, Esq.

West Division.
Samuel Philip Viant, Esq.

Borough of Wimbledon. Sir Joseph Hood, Bart.

COUNTY OF WILTS.

Chippenham Division.
Alfred James Bonwick, Esq.

Devizes Division. Eric Macfadven, Esq.

Salisbury Division.
Hugh Lawrence Fletcher Moulton, Esq.

Swindon Division.
Reginald Mitchell Banks, Esq., K.C.

Westbury Division. Charles William Darbishire, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON.

Bilston Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Kenneth Howard Bury, D.S.O.

East Division.
George Renne Thorne, Esq.

West Division. Sir Robert Bland Bird, Bart.

BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH.

East Division.

Henry Snell, Esq.

West Division. Sir Howard Kingsley Wood.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER.

Bewdley Division.
The Right Hon. Stanley Baldwin.

Evesham Division.

Commander The Right Hon. Bolton Meredith
Eyres Monsell, R.N.

Kidderminster Division.
John Sydney Wardlaw Milne, Esq.

Stourbridge Division.
Douglas Percival Pielou, Esq.

Borough of Worcester.
William Pomeroy Crawford Greene, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK.

East Riding. Buckrose Division.

Admiral Sir Guy Reginald Archer Gaunt, K.C.M.G., C.B.